Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Billund Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Billund Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 18, 2016
We loved the car, very good room and comfortable, practically a new BMW, 7 people.
It took way too much time to find where to find the car drop-off place. "Kastrup airport" is way too little information. I highly recommend you to put up a page on sixt.com named 'Drop off' which contains exact GPS location of the dropoff or very short and precise description of address. For example, Kastrup Airport, Building 10, 3rd floor
6.8
CarloJune 6, 2016
Exactly The sane Brand I booked
No radio!
7.6
MicheleApril 25, 2016
The speed of the process and the upgrade
The brush of the rear windshield broke in two pieces (the metal holder broke) when I tried to activate it as it snowed. I do not know how that could happen but as it stood, I could not use the brush for the entire trip.
8.6
ÓlafurJanuary 3, 2016
We always get an upgrade on the car and always a brand new car. We got a BMW last time. Looking forward to se wat ve vil get nexte time. Happy new year. Ólafur Hákonarson.
8.4
StevenDecember 14, 2015
Great service and a free upgrade. Very friendly rep who explained the different options without being pushy. Rentalcars.com was very easy to use and the app worked perfectly. Made renting a car and seeing all my options very simple.
There was nothing about this car hire that I didn't think was top service. All excellent.
9.0
October 27, 2015
I got an Audi A3 Sedan, which is a very nice car.
9.8
JosephOctober 14, 2015
I booked the cheapest car possible, but upon arrival I was given a 2015 (i think) model Audi A4. Excellent.
8.6
PrebenOctober 13, 2015
Very nice people. Very nice car. Everything went very smooth.
Nothing.
7.6
SonnySeptember 10, 2015
FRIENDLY STAFF NO BIG PUSH TO UPSELL
8.0
August 29, 2015
Getting an upgrade was a real bonus
8.8
August 22, 2015
The service was excellent. It was easy to pick up the car and easier to drop it off.
8.6
August 9, 2015
Good var to drive and gps was very helpful.
Too little spaCE for luggage.
8.4
July 27, 2015
Due to airline cancelling our flight and putting us on one later in the day, I am very unhappy that the cost of the car hire went up by almost 50% for just 4 hours more.
7.4
KennethJuly 27, 2015
Have used Sixth a few times over the years at Billund and the service has always been exceptional.
8.6
JohanJune 17, 2015
Easy booking and choice of car
No quick reference to speed limits in Denmark and most basic traffick rules. Would benefit foreigners visiting.
9.2
September 23, 2014
The speed of picking up the car - very often takes a long time completing many forms, etc. This was all very quick and efficient indeed. Perhaps one of the quickest car-hire transactions I have ever experienced. We had reserved a small "city "car - in fact we were given a very lovely big car - almost brand new. It was a real treat!! Members of staff at pick-up and drop-off times were courteous and efficient throughout.
I have no criticism at all. The whole process was straightforward and efficient.
9.777777777777779
September 10, 2014
Very happy Winther the car, service and your staff
10.0
ÓlafurAugust 9, 2014
We wer very happy about the car it perfict. we could not hope fore more.
10.0
BrianJuly 16, 2014
I was not instructed in the way the handbreak Works
8.88888888888889
June 15, 2014
Lovely car
The petrol situation
8.88888888888889
May 31, 2014
from start to finish we were extremely impressed with the service we received, thank you
8.444444444444445
AlexMay 20, 2014
Ease of pick-up. All ready and prepared. Excellent staff on duty good vehicle. good value
sat nav needs updating. (unusual as new car. But the sat nav did not even have the new roads/m'way access near the airport.
9.555555555555555
HanneMay 6, 2014
Jeg fik en stoerre bil end jeg havde bestilt :-)
At der var et stenslag i vinduet som IKKE var registreret..!!
9.333333333333334
francescoMay 5, 2014
the car
I'd like documents in english language
9.555555555555555
April 19, 2014
Loved the fact we got a built in Sat Nav - very helpful
Described as Ford Focus Estate but got Renault Megane which we felt it had smaller capacity.
9.11111111111111
March 27, 2014
Quick and easy collection and drop off
Persuasion to prepay for full tank of petrol
9.777777777777779
January 21, 2014
Price (for Denmark)
Pick up area was dark so difficult to check the car .
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Billund Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations