Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Billund Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Billund Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

NiklasMarch 21, 2017
The staff was very serviceminded
9.0
ChrisMarch 10, 2017
Alamo [enterprise] rep at desk was a superstar
took some time to find car as pickup point was remote from main group of cars...would benefit from additional signage or a small map on wall at desk?
9.2
February 23, 2017
Clean car, helpful staff
No one to give keys to once back, despite big within opening hours. Wasn't sure what to do or if we needed to sign anything.
8.0
derekFebruary 21, 2017
We have used a lot of car hire company's in billund this was the only time we were shown to the car it's normally just told it's in the car park somewhere.the guy stayed until we were happy with all the controls etc. The most polite rep we have come across at billund.
Nothing all very good
9.0
February 5, 2017
liked the upgrade.
waiting time on the counter, it was only one at work so it took some time.
9.6
JónFebruary 2, 2017
Personalets imödekommenhed og gode oplysninger. Samt en hyggelig snak over bordet ved afhentning.
Bilen og udlejeren opfyldte helt vores forventninger.
8.6
January 19, 2017
j can just say always god service and very friendly staff
9.6
December 28, 2016
I liked the straight forwardness of dealing with ALAMO. Precise and to the point.
8.8
November 27, 2016
Brand new Audi A3 diesel automatic car which was very comfortable to drive. One of the best cars I've rented so far.
9.2
November 22, 2016
Better can than expected
9.4
larsNovember 3, 2016
had a few e-mail's back and forth due and invoive I did not understand (somewhat generated by system)- eventually invoice was cancelled by staff inbillund. I can only say that staff from Alamo in Billund was fantastic this respect and wish to mention Mona, whom was very friendly and helpsom in email and in person.
9.0
SoonOctober 1, 2016
The parking lots were not clearly marked
7.6
RichardSeptember 25, 2016
Witty, friendly, and welcoming Counter staff.
9.6
September 23, 2016
personal approach from the Alamo/Enterprise customerservice counter employee. very friendly, helpful and knew exactly how to treat you as a customer.
nothing in partical. All was good.
8.6
WilliamSeptember 20, 2016
Casper was very helpful and easy to find the Enterprise/Alamo agency
Expected a Volkswagen Polo and had to take a Ford Fiesta which was not what I expected and in my opinion was either under powered or not serviced properly. Very noisy engine and slow pick-up in most gears.
8.2
September 6, 2016
Very friendly staff in Billund.
I didn't want an upgrade, would have preferred a smaller car but didn't realise until I reached the car!
8.6
LeslieAugust 14, 2016
SatNav!
8.8
KennethAugust 11, 2016
Absolutely perfect all the way. Brand new Ford Mondeo, automatic, powerful diesel, low fuel consumption, comfortable, silent, technically very advanced!
8.8
EdmondJuly 11, 2016
Very helpful staff
9.0
CarmelJune 22, 2016
The staff member couldn't have been more helpful. The car we had booked had not been returned but rather than have us wait he offered us an upgrade and we were quickly on our way.
8.6
MichaelJune 5, 2016
Excellent friendly service, new car provided.
8.4
May 21, 2016
The staff is funny and have a great sense of humor.
9.2
March 1, 2016
ALL THE ABOVE -
WOULD HAVE PREFERRED A MANUAL GEARBOX
9.4
February 29, 2016
Staff was professional, car was clean, easy to find.
I expected a VW Golf and received a Renault Megane.
8.0
GeertSeptember 12, 2015
Super car. Friendly staff. Good price
Car had damage that was not on its record. (but staff saw and noted it.Great ethics . Professional!)
8.4
September 6, 2015
Only one staff member on when I picked up the car and the office was closed because she was cleaning cars. Had to phone and my phone would not going to roaming. Difficult.
9.0
August 22, 2015
Enterprise / Alamo at Billund Airport were very efficient and helpfull.
All good
9.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Billund Airport
Excellent
8.9 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations