Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Billund Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Billund Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

FrancoisSeptember 2, 2017
- location of the car on VIP side - the fact that I arrived late after the open hour and the office was still open
- nothing
9.4
HjaltiAugust 30, 2017
The car and the service in pickup
Office closed at one o'clock on a tuesday when delivering
7.8
August 29, 2017
1 men at desktop in sted of 2 when we drop of the car. To löng waiting when you are going to check in your fly.
6.0
StineAugust 25, 2017
Always friendly, easy to book, fast pickup, very (very) nice upgrade.
Last 4 cars we have booked = the front window is not clean on the inside, which is a problem at sunrise and sunset. Other than that, the cars are always nice and clean.
9.2
UrmasAugust 23, 2017
Of course I liked that I was given allmost new audi A5 instead of Golf wich I booked. And stuff was very friendly and helpful at the counterdesk and car was close to airport.
8.0
MaarteenAugust 18, 2017
Service, friendliness and efficiency
Counter is difficult to find due to small Alamo sign
8.8
DagnýAugust 17, 2017
Upgrade
Nothing
8.4
JuliaAugust 15, 2017
The car was very nice and very close to the airport arrivals gate. The man at the desk explained that there was a petrol station just before the airport on the return so it was easy to return the car full.
7.8
ChantalAugust 9, 2017
Huge upgrade! We rented a VW Polo and got an Audi Q2 which drove like a dream. Especially in the Danish landscape.
9.6
LynneAugust 4, 2017
The upgrade :)
Waiting in line :(
9.0
JohannesJuly 30, 2017
Extremely helpful and smiling staff. Upgraded my reservation with smile on their face and the car vas absolutely wonderful to drive.
8.2
RobertJuly 30, 2017
Very helpful staff and car was close to the airport
Took a fee minutes to find the Alamo sign could do with being more visible
8.0
hansJuly 8, 2017
The booster seats for my kids were very uncomfortable.
7.2
July 5, 2017
Grate car to travel arund.
8.2
June 28, 2017
No one to meet at drop off
6.2
June 28, 2017
The car was perfect. Fit our family of 5 and all of our luggage. It drove perfectly and it's comfortable. There were tables in the back for the kids' things and the navigation system was really good. Couldn't be better.
I liked everything.
8.6
June 19, 2017
Great experience overall excellent customer service.
8.8
June 15, 2017
2nd time I booked with Alamo. I select a premium car (VW Passat Variant) but Always get another brand (now Skoda Octavia). The car was ok but focussed on the car I really headed for.
9.0
BillJune 8, 2017
Everything regarding service. The staff at Billund Alamo were exceptional.
Manual gearbox in the car!
9.0
ANDREWMay 15, 2017
Jake I believe his name was was superb funny and helped me with everything I'll do business with them again at Enterprise
7.4
April 23, 2017
Fantastic experience. Thank you!
Everything was great. Thank you.
9.2
March 27, 2017
Thought it took to long to get the car at pick up. Must be a smoother way to do this.
8.4
NiklasMarch 21, 2017
The staff was very serviceminded
9.0
ChrisMarch 10, 2017
Alamo [enterprise] rep at desk was a superstar
took some time to find car as pickup point was remote from main group of cars...would benefit from additional signage or a small map on wall at desk?
9.2
February 23, 2017
Clean car, helpful staff
No one to give keys to once back, despite big within opening hours. Wasn't sure what to do or if we needed to sign anything.
8.0
derekFebruary 21, 2017
We have used a lot of car hire company's in billund this was the only time we were shown to the car it's normally just told it's in the car park somewhere.the guy stayed until we were happy with all the controls etc. The most polite rep we have come across at billund.
Nothing all very good
9.0
February 5, 2017
liked the upgrade.
waiting time on the counter, it was only one at work so it took some time.
9.6
JónFebruary 2, 2017
Personalets imödekommenhed og gode oplysninger. Samt en hyggelig snak over bordet ved afhentning.
Bilen og udlejeren opfyldte helt vores forventninger.
8.6
January 19, 2017
j can just say always god service and very friendly staff
9.6
December 28, 2016
I liked the straight forwardness of dealing with ALAMO. Precise and to the point.
8.8
November 27, 2016
Brand new Audi A3 diesel automatic car which was very comfortable to drive. One of the best cars I've rented so far.
9.2
November 22, 2016
Better can than expected
9.4
larsNovember 3, 2016
had a few e-mail's back and forth due and invoive I did not understand (somewhat generated by system)- eventually invoice was cancelled by staff inbillund. I can only say that staff from Alamo in Billund was fantastic this respect and wish to mention Mona, whom was very friendly and helpsom in email and in person.
9.0
SoonOctober 1, 2016
The parking lots were not clearly marked
7.6
RichardSeptember 25, 2016
Witty, friendly, and welcoming Counter staff.
9.6
September 23, 2016
personal approach from the Alamo/Enterprise customerservice counter employee. very friendly, helpful and knew exactly how to treat you as a customer.
nothing in partical. All was good.
8.6
WilliamSeptember 20, 2016
Casper was very helpful and easy to find the Enterprise/Alamo agency
Expected a Volkswagen Polo and had to take a Ford Fiesta which was not what I expected and in my opinion was either under powered or not serviced properly. Very noisy engine and slow pick-up in most gears.
8.2
September 6, 2016
Very friendly staff in Billund.
I didn't want an upgrade, would have preferred a smaller car but didn't realise until I reached the car!
8.6
LeslieAugust 14, 2016
SatNav!
8.8
KennethAugust 11, 2016
Absolutely perfect all the way. Brand new Ford Mondeo, automatic, powerful diesel, low fuel consumption, comfortable, silent, technically very advanced!
8.8
EdmondJuly 11, 2016
Very helpful staff
9.0
CarmelJune 22, 2016
The staff member couldn't have been more helpful. The car we had booked had not been returned but rather than have us wait he offered us an upgrade and we were quickly on our way.
8.6
MichaelJune 5, 2016
Excellent friendly service, new car provided.
8.4
May 21, 2016
The staff is funny and have a great sense of humor.
9.2
March 1, 2016
ALL THE ABOVE -
WOULD HAVE PREFERRED A MANUAL GEARBOX
9.4
February 29, 2016
Staff was professional, car was clean, easy to find.
I expected a VW Golf and received a Renault Megane.
8.0
GeertSeptember 12, 2015
Super car. Friendly staff. Good price
Car had damage that was not on its record. (but staff saw and noted it.Great ethics . Professional!)
8.4
September 6, 2015
Only one staff member on when I picked up the car and the office was closed because she was cleaning cars. Had to phone and my phone would not going to roaming. Difficult.
9.0
August 22, 2015
Enterprise / Alamo at Billund Airport were very efficient and helpfull.
All good
9.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Billund Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations