Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Aarhus Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Aarhus Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 30, 2018
reasonable price
the car that I was given had been smoking inside, after driving a few minutes my hands was smelling of nicotine no so nice as a non smoker.
6.6
October 4, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpfull.
I so wanted a little Audi and I got a Skoda
8.6
September 6, 2017
Ve
Very good service. Extremely friendly and helpful
8.2
July 30, 2017
Fantastic service
Nobody told use to use the clock dial on the window screen when we parked and we had a parking fine.
7.2
KathleenJuly 26, 2017
Brilliant service, new car and everything we could ask for.
Nothing
9.2
April 11, 2017
The staff were friendly and efficient
The car was underpowered and not so pleasant to drive.
8.2
January 23, 2017
Very good
All good
8.6
RobertAugust 16, 2016
Very good car. Car park beside airport. Staff spoke excellent English. No problems
The bad weather!
8.6
June 4, 2016
Quick, efficient and helpful staff. Car was very good.
8.8
May 31, 2016
Very good service
All good
9.0
TamasOctober 23, 2015
upgrade!! the car park was very close to the airport (20m)
9.8
July 28, 2015
Efficient and friendly
Upgrade to larger car. Not always a bonus, would be nice to have offered a smaller one for fuel reasons!!
8.8
March 3, 2015
Quick
Didn't like car ( Toyota ) left and right armrest not in same level - couldn't find switch for opening gasoline , radio takes a lot of time to go up and down in volume ........
7.0
October 22, 2014
Everything was easy friendly staff
10.0
GeorgeMarch 20, 2014
A brand new Audi A3. Very nice.
Handing the vehicle back.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Aarhus Airport
Superb
9.2 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.