Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Berlin Tegel Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Berlin Tegel Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

stephanieAugust 7, 2017
Fast service, easy, no hassle
we got a Hyundia instead of a VW. Not so similar...
8.6
GlennJune 2, 2017
Good car for Germany and just enough room in the trunk to put luggage and groceries out of sight.
Nothing.
9.2
March 6, 2017
location
downgrade
6.4
December 5, 2016
Ease of pick up, help with changing sat nav into English, provision of all winterisation equipment in the car. It was helpful that sat nav was set up with return address. Very quick and easy drop off.
9.2
IanAugust 15, 2016
Car was very economical
Would have liked the Mercedes
8.0
ANDREWDecember 14, 2015
I was disappointed that the car wasn't as requested. I didn't have time to challenge the booking. The car received was not a good size for passengers,and baggage. Also the car controls were not explained and took time to time to understand..
8.2
EWAOctober 9, 2015
We were very satisfied for the service Europcar provided to us. The agent-lady( forgot her name) was very nice and helpful not even with the car we wanted to rent but also helped us to arrange the hotel in Berlin as we had to stay due to luggage problem. We really appreciate that. For sure we will use your service for next year. Thank you again
8.6
ChristineJuly 23, 2015
Quick pick-up /drop
Really basic interior of the car with missing covers and visible cables
8.2
LiamJuly 21, 2015
Staff really lovely. Everything simple.
Unbelievably poor signposting at Tegel Airport to indicate where to drop the car off. Not Europcar's fault, but something should be done about this!
8.4
DavidJuly 7, 2015
many cars to choose from
efficient and friendly service
8.0
June 28, 2015
We had to wait for the car quite a long time and it was a bit problematic as we had a little baby.
7.4
SANALKUMARSeptember 30, 2014
Easiness in picking up and drop off.It was very fast.
Car was not properly cleaned externally. vehicle stability beyond 120 k mph was not comfortable.
9.555555555555555
August 11, 2014
Drop off procedures are excellent.
It takes time to find the car at the parking deck if you are not familiar with the airport, especially after a long flight.
9.11111111111111
June 10, 2014
the car
petrol prices. :) haha
8.444444444444445
May 5, 2014
Very fast, efficient staff. Good rental agency overall.
n/a
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Berlin Tegel Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings