Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Berlin Tegel Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Berlin Tegel Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 10, 2017
Why we had to rent a Navy System, but the car has a fully prepared navy Screen but is enabled.
8.4
LeeDecember 19, 2016
I booked for the wrong airport, I actually landed at Schonefield. The staff were very helpful and just trasferred my booking. Great customer service.
9.6
RodolfoApril 20, 2016
Perfect service. Beautiful car.
9.0
May 4, 2015
the seats were really comfortable and made the long journey very enjoyable .
9.0
March 18, 2015
No paper receipt of positive drop off
7.0
HannaJanuary 24, 2015
car (automatic) was ordered but not available, car was not in the location that we were instructed- took 45 minutes to get car
7.2
HansDecember 24, 2014
Friendliness of staff Ease of pick-up Drop off easy Car clean
Signs for car rental return are very difficult to find
9.2
KimNovember 24, 2014
Very friendly guy at pick up, really efficient drop off system!
We couldnt find the car so a member of staff had to go and look for it. They then did bring it around the front for us which was helpful as we had lots of luggage. It would be a nice service to offer all people with a lot of luggage. I also didn't like how the car handled but I'm used to a Volvo, so a Citroen C4 is never going to be great. I would have preferred a Ford or Opel estate.
8.8
AndresOctober 29, 2014
It was a lot better than I expected
9.777777777777779
RadomirSeptember 21, 2014
The officer was very polite and helpful in renting the car.
9.555555555555555
LiorSeptember 10, 2014
No document after drop off that gas is full and no scratches.
9.555555555555555
August 17, 2014
We booked a Galaxy or Voyager but neither as available we were a film crew of three with equipment and luggage so needed a large vehicle. Had to wait a time while the staff sorted out a large vehicle
6.666666666666667
July 13, 2014
Pleasant and helpful team.
Be careful with every tiny damages. Write all damage. Especially if it's not yours. They "want to find" me.
7.777777777777778
HenrikJuly 9, 2014
Great car; bigger than ordered; very good to drive and use. Friendly and efficient service on the counter.
The cover of the trunk (interior cover) was missing, which mounted to a few questions when returning the car. The cover would have been good as for safety, too.
9.777777777777779
May 24, 2014
straight forward and easy
8.88888888888889
OLEKSIIMay 18, 2014
Nice guy on your desk when we collect the car :) Very affable
Very complex path to car rental area :(
9.11111111111111
May 11, 2014
I am somewhat angry about a recommendation I got at the couter when picking up the car. I was told that I will pay less if I take the 'tank empty' option, since the price for filling up the tank is less by taking this option When I received the bill, I noticed that you added VAT to the gas, which finally made the option more expensive then filling up the tank on my own.
See above
7.555555555555555
DavidApril 2, 2014
Helpful staff.
Maybe I missed on the website but did not realise the following options: The car was originally limited to Germany only, I needed for Poland and Germany. The Sat nav, built in, did not include Poland map so was not of any use to me. The contract had a limit of 600km, I needed more so had to renegotiate at the counter. This increased the cost of the overall rental, I have not had my final invoice yet so I don't know by how much.
8.444444444444445
March 12, 2014
Everything expected in this situation : pleasant people, good car, fast service ...
To be suggested an over cost because the sat nav available was on a bigger car
8.222222222222221
February 25, 2014
Service was excellent and I was able to change the car to slightly bigger due to baggage.
I do not like Peugeots...
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Berlin Tegel Airport
Excellent
8.8 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings