Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Berlin Tegel Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Berlin Tegel Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 24, 2017
Very smooth and efficient
9.4
July 12, 2017
Very good! Highly recommended!
All was good!
9.6
July 5, 2017
Nice good clean new car
The location of the office at the airport was hard to find.
7.6
June 19, 2017
good car, helpful friendly staff. easy
9.0
May 30, 2017
Time to drop the car was too long
8.2
May 29, 2017
The guy offered us a better car and checked we had coverage through the booking agency and did. It charge us more unnecessary insurance
7.2
MatthewApril 28, 2017
Helpfulness of staff, cost
Not easy to find car in park despite instructions, numerous scuffs on car not all reported or logged
7.8
January 4, 2017
service was very good good location
no winter tyres on the car
8.8
November 12, 2016
I needed to extend my rental, but had to go back to berlin tegal airport to change my car and start a new rental and different car. I would liked to have called rental office and extend it as I was told when I collected the car.
9.0
GuentherJuly 27, 2016
I booked the smallest car, I got a Ford Focus Estate with GPS.
There was a little nag at the end when I was asked to pay €0.38 which resulted from a compute error in the Budget system. But it was quickly resolved.
9.4
May 8, 2016
clean and new
the drop of
6.8
richardMarch 28, 2016
Wanted a Fiat 500 which was a voluntary downgrade - staff tried hard to recover some money for me with extras etc
Nothing - all was fine
8.2
CarlosJanuary 7, 2016
I didn,t like the time was on my contract to I check-out the Car it,s 11:00 PM but it,s close the point at 9 PM! So I have to take the key and document in a box! I Hope everything stay OK!!
7.8
ThomasNovember 11, 2015
I did not realise that the car was a petrol model until I started it I prefer diesel The sat navigation system was excellent and I was not expecting to have this This should be on every rental car
9.2
July 27, 2015
Staff was kind.
I've requested an automatic transmission car however first car was a manual transmission and I had to wait some time to exchange the car.
8.0
March 10, 2015
Its realy expert und proficinal
8.8
PetrusMarch 9, 2015
I loved car. The Skoda exceeded my expectations on the drive to Prague & return.
9.6
GeoffreyOctober 15, 2014
Very well organised operation. Excellent information and hire of GPS was very helpful.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Berlin Tegel Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings