Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Buchbinder logo - rentalcars.com

Buchbinder Reviews Berlin Tegel Airport

Read customer reviews on Buchbinder at Berlin Tegel Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DafnaAugust 7, 2017
New car, very convenient.
8.8
michailJanuary 23, 2017
i went with a larger car paying the difrence
9.2
JormaJune 20, 2016
Very easy to return car.
There was more damages in the car than the staff said and marked in the paper. It take time to upgrade damages to the paper.
7.4
BarisJanuary 25, 2016
The car that I have choosen was not available.
7.2
June 28, 2015
Overall efficiency Good value for money Second driver for free!
I asked for a Golf as I was really keen to try one but none was available The car smelled of smoke
8.2
CristerApril 8, 2015
The size of the car - although not being the model we thought of getting
We were expecting to get a BMW 3-series but got instead a KIA Sportage. This car was god value for the money but not as supposedly exiting to drive.
7.6
TalalMarch 9, 2015
The counter rep were very pleasant and helpful.
8.6
March 26, 2014
all of it
Additional person fee charged again at desk
9.555555555555555
March 25, 2014
The friendly way the staff received me at the counter and also the possibility to choose which car I wanted most among the ones available.
I did not like that the car was not evaluated upon return of the car. But I had to wait for the staff to evaluate the car the following day, when I was not there.
8.222222222222221
March 22, 2014
Friendly staff and excellent service.
Dropped off vehicle at downtown Berlin (Europa Centre). Lack of instructions as to where the correct drop off point should be. Was directed to the car park but signage was poor as to which level I should leave the vehicle. Would have been better if staff were there.
7.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Buchbinder Rating
Berlin Tegel Airport
Good
6.7 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings