Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Berlin Schoenefeld Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Berlin Schoenefeld Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 9, 2017
Perfect, professional car hire company
Nothing
9.6
davidFebruary 21, 2016
no info on how to get back into car park barrier
9.4
December 13, 2014
they were excelent, as i got late for flight they checked the car quickly..car was clean and full tank :) would use it again
8.6
KatiaOctober 30, 2014
Perfect cars condiction. We feel us safe driving in Germany, even in the autobahn. And it was realy comfort.
9.555555555555555
October 22, 2014
The car Skoda was very good fuel effciency.
Wipers not good.
9.333333333333334
September 30, 2014
Fuel efficient, clean car. Friendly staff. Good price.
The AC plug in the car is really lose and flimsy. This meant the plug for the GPS was constantly falling out causing it to engage its shutdown timer. This can be very annoying and distracting when trying to navigate in Berlin or drive on the autobahn.
7.333333333333333
September 13, 2014
Winter tyres
7.333333333333333
August 21, 2014
I allways like value for money. The staff was quit helpfull
8.222222222222221
MikhailMay 15, 2014
When you return the car they check it so carefully , trying to find any scratches or damages and can find out something what you do not mentioned when picked up the car in the begining. Be carefull.
8.444444444444445
April 29, 2014
As yet I will once flew to Berlin that I'd love to be using in your business.
7.777777777777778
April 27, 2014
I didn't like that there was an additional fee for taking the car to Danmark, which is EU country.
9.777777777777779
February 28, 2014
The price, the car, the staff
there were some scratches on the car
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Berlin Schoenefeld Airport
Superb
9.2 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings