Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Buchbinder logo - rentalcars.com

Buchbinder Reviews Berlin Schoenefeld Airport

Read customer reviews on Buchbinder at Berlin Schoenefeld Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RobertSeptember 24, 2017
Nice clean car and comfortable.
There was nothing to dislike.
7.4
September 23, 2017
Nice car, new and clean.
9.0
AviramSeptember 6, 2017
exelent car, good price, counter staff are nice and professional.
8.8
AviramJuly 23, 2017
A courteous and efficient staff, the vehicle I was given fitted my expectations.
9.4
AviramJune 29, 2017
Excellent car, great attitude of staff. Ease and comfort
9.6
AbdulrahmanJune 12, 2017
Working hours for the company
6.2
February 15, 2017
First time traveller to Berlin and first time car hire. Found the experience very easy and smooth, staff very helpful. Will use again.
9.4
October 2, 2016
It was good straight forward service
The entrance to the drop of car park was not well sign posted, it transpired it was an entrance with a no entry sign, as we didn't understand German we didn't realise it was entrance to the car park. We spent quite a while driving around the car parking area trying to find it, even going out onto the road again.
8.4
aviramFebruary 14, 2016
A good car, a good attitude and fast service.
10.0
TommyOctober 12, 2015
It was easy to get and Pick up the car.
I Got a car in same category, but not even close to the same fuel efficiency. And after 100 km. There was a false sensor indication. Which meant a stop and check off the car.
7.2
HeatherAugust 19, 2015
the ease of picking the car up and the size of the car as we had 3 large cases and we were travelling from berlin to munich.
the car could have been a bit cleaner inside and there was no cover in the boot to cover the cases everything was on show.
6.8
July 26, 2015
The Buchbinder representative spoke English well (and even a bit Norwegian).
Took a while to get the car. Undermanned staff at the counter.
7.0
MichaelJuly 10, 2015
Efficient counter staff. Car booked turned out to be too small but the representative sorted an upgrade quickly & easily. Very helpfull.
Nothing comes to mind.
8.8
itzakJuly 8, 2015
i got alot of information form the counter
they charge me incase of accident although i did it though you. i was charge on by 71.4eu for upgrade (GPS) and it was not clear for me that i have to pay it on pick-up
7.2
June 25, 2015
It was all very good
8.0
CharlesMay 13, 2015
Airport location
Car we asked for a golf didn't exist! Was only offered upgrade at extra cost to us! We were told there were no golfs at all ever!!!
7.6
January 21, 2014
Being charged for a complete tank of fuel when we had used less than 30%, when we were unable to fill the tank before drop-off due to heavy traffic in Dresden.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Buchbinder Rating
Berlin Schoenefeld Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings