Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Berlin Schoenefeld Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Berlin Schoenefeld Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 21, 2018
Counter staff
Car was clean inside but outside it was a bit dirty
7.4
March 16, 2018
Car was good sized and in great condition
Waiting time at Schoenefeld to pick the car up and drop the car off can take a bit of time when you are in a hurry.
8.6
ANDREWNovember 7, 2017
The full package, staff & speed.
9.6
October 10, 2017
My third time renting with Alamo/Enterprise in Berlin - whether its in a city location off Tegel, In-terminal at Tegel or In-terminal at Schoenefeld they are always really great! And you cant be their value-for-money
Often when renting a mid-size car, or even a premium car, I got the wagon model. Which on the one hand is great for practicality and space if you have a family, but for a single guy just looking to rent a nice car makes finding parking a lot harder in Germany.
9.6
June 13, 2017
Your service was good and you did not push to much for extra service. I don't like that from other car rental companies
8.8
GudjonJune 11, 2014
Everything was perfect, very happy about staff and car. Thanks alot
Nothing to complain about
9.777777777777779
RolandeJune 10, 2014
I got exactly what I ordered. No queuing, conveniently located car pick up and return.
Not applicable!
10.0
AlexanderApril 19, 2014
Polite and friengly staff
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Berlin Schoenefeld Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.