Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Stuttgart Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Stuttgart Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 24, 2017
It was great that the rental company waited until my late night flight landed and served me as the last customer of the day.
The car was not parked on the car park spot that I was advised. As the rental counter was already closed when I got back to the desk I then searched through the whole park house to find my rented car. The car was a completely different car park deck. Luckily a very friendly car rental rep from the Budget Car Rental that helped me.
6.6
September 26, 2017
Brand new car
Rented a Opel Insignia and got a C-Max
7.8
September 24, 2017
Car was super. Love the fact it was a diesel. Roomy, smooth and great extras.
Needed someone to show me how to use the various features. Never did figure them out.
8.4
August 30, 2017
Car was excellent . Smooth process
Additional driver changes
7.2
PaulAugust 21, 2017
The upgrade to a Jaguar XF!
7.6
June 22, 2017
When we had a problem with the car it was sorted quickly and efficiently.
The first vehicle was not in roadworthy condition (noise from rear wheel) it was very noisy and I can't believe the previous customer didn't report it.
6.0
CHARALAMPOSSeptember 27, 2016
ITS NOT VERY CLEAR IN THE STRUCTURE OF THE AIRPORT WHERE THE CAR HIRE DESKS ARE LOCATED..
9.0
PeterSeptember 25, 2016
All good ...thanks!
9.4
JeroenSeptember 23, 2016
clean almost new car
- Hard to find P4 back - Gas station not practical situated to refill
9.6
May 29, 2016
The ease of it all and cost of upgrade.
The post code to return the vehicle was incorrect. The sat nav should be set for home to return vehicle more easily.
9.0
January 13, 2016
Good car company
9.4
RONALDJuly 13, 2015
STAFF & Service above the Call of DUTY !!!!!
EVERY-Thing was GREAT !!!!!!
9.4
JalalMarch 27, 2015
The customer service and the cleanness of the car
Location of picking up the car. It was difficult to locate the car. They can improve this service by walking the customer to the car or even better by brining the car to the customer it the arrival car park. That would be an excellent service at very little cost.
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Stuttgart Airport
Very good
7.5 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings