Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Stuttgart Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Stuttgart Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GeorgeFebruary 22, 2016
Helpfulness pleasant assistant. The sat nav was proframmed in English a real plus
Having to walk so far in the cold to collect car. My wife needs wheelchair assistance to walk that far. Which we had but she got very cold.
8.8
RichardFebruary 12, 2016
We had 3 car hires over 3 weeks, in 3 countries - this was by far the best experience.
8.6
RichardNovember 28, 2015
Exact model as requested, easy pick-up, friendly staff and easy drop off
Drop off was just a post box for keys
9.4
September 21, 2015
Very quick and efficient staff and procedures. Many thanks!
9.2
August 24, 2015
I liked the friendliness of one of you staff members. Although the one serving me directly was friendly the other one in the backround overheard our conversation about traffic and joined the conversation to give me tips about which motorway to take as he had just come through a traffic jam. (and he wrote it down)
The fact that I got a Skoda Fabia. Nothing against Skoda as such but I did expect a VW (booked "VW Polo or similar") and maybe the class range is known as the same but the driving experience between a VW and a Skoda is miles apart. I'm used to getting the same brand at least as I booked even if it's a different car (had Audis and VWs mostly and many times with Europcar). Hence it was a little disappointment present.
7.8
AlistairJuly 6, 2015
Emergency number not answered at all. Would hate to have a serious emergency in an Europcar vehicle. Luckily I only locked the keys in and I was already at my destination.
7.0
May 27, 2015
everything
nothing
9.2
May 22, 2015
Courteous and knowledgable staff.
9.8
OMERMarch 9, 2015
I reserved Mercedes E class , but I was lucky and Europcar gave me a new Audi A6.Excellent car , I liked it very much. Thanks
9.2
June 3, 2014
We asked two child seats. We expected these to be in the car. They were instead handed to me, to be taken to the car parking and installed by ourselves, which is not that comfortable when you travel with two small kids and big suitcases and all.
6.666666666666667
February 10, 2014
very welcoming and accomodating staff
nothing
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Stuttgart Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings