Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Buchbinder logo - rentalcars.com

Buchbinder Reviews Stuttgart Airport

Read customer reviews on Buchbinder at Stuttgart Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 3, 2016
Everything went really easy
Not getting a receipt. They said it would be emailed but I have yet to receive it.
8.6
November 24, 2016
staff was very helpful and friendly! car was real easy to drop off!
it was quite a walk from airport to parking garage to pick up car, but real easy to return!
6.8
October 3, 2016
The car was better equipped than I expected: leather seats, automatic gearshift (manual was ordered), navi, active cruise control, adaptive light, etc
the washer fluid was low (the sign was on when I got the car), could have been fixed
9.6
August 1, 2016
Clean car,good overall service.
No real complaints.
7.2
May 29, 2016
Very efficient drop off service. Efficient pick up service. Excellent vehicle that was clean and new.
Nothing
9.4
ramonaMarch 5, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful i got a free upgrade
Car was a little older and outdated and had a few bumps and scratches
7.6
February 14, 2016
Good car
Very expensive
8.0
January 24, 2016
We got a KIA CEED,and not OPEL ASTRA as we have booked.
8.2
August 12, 2015
Clean nice
8.2
KleberMay 14, 2015
An upgrade. I rented an UP from Volksvagen and got a Meriva
9.0
October 16, 2014
car was clean and in good condition, although the fuel consumption was high.
staff at airport were nice but not very efficient: it took a long time to register and then we had to walk quite a long way to the carpark - and nobody there to explain the workings of the car!Upon returning the car we had difficulty locating the exact spot and then we had to walk back a long way again to the terminal.
5.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Buchbinder Rating
Stuttgart Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings