Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Stuttgart Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Stuttgart Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GeraldineApril 26, 2017
Car very clean with no visable marks. Mobile GPS that was rented was very easy to use
GPS built into car had missing sd card so had to park up and go back to airport rental desk. Was given a mobile GPS instead which turned out to be excellent so all good.
8.2
March 20, 2017
Counter staff was very helpful!!
8.4
DavidFebruary 27, 2017
Very good service.
None.
9.6
JeremyFebruary 19, 2017
Everything was very good
9.2
January 30, 2017
VERY HELPFUL STAFF
NAME ALAMO IN BIGGER LETTERS UNDER ENTERPRISE. TO FIND EASILY.
9.4
PaulDecember 15, 2016
Great value
Very slow process to complete paperwork at the in-airport desk when collecting the car.
9.0
JohnMay 24, 2016
Overall using Rental Cars was a positive experience.
Finding the Alamo desk wasn't easy, I didn't realise it was at the Enterprise counter. Better signage would be helpful.
7.8
April 5, 2016
Helpful staff, car with low mileage and good overall condition.
Signs of the Alamo, together with Euro Rental, are small and not so easy to find
7.8
April 2, 2016
Got an upgrade as the car we hired crashed the day before.Easy drop off and overall good value for money.
Some of the additional requests (taking car from Germany to Austria) hasn't been fed through to the hire company so causing slight confusion about what I had already paid for.
8.6
March 20, 2016
Thank you
7.0
December 3, 2015
Alamo staff were very helpful
Price far too high and waited too long on return
7.6
THOMASJuly 17, 2015
The car
Staff in germany very arrogant .
7.0
July 9, 2015
Customer service was very friendly
took to long to provide information that could have been asked during booking Because Alamo is Enterprise, it took us a while to find it.
6.6
VladimirJune 29, 2015
Everything was excellent.
Nothing.
8.6
FouadAugust 8, 2014
The ease of picking up the car from Stuttgart airport plus the great condition of the car. Brand new 2014 model
8.0
JaniceMay 23, 2014
Super car Audi A1 condition immaculate. Drop off excellent.
I have marked down on desk staff because I asked for help with the GPS system which was refused & was given a diagram instead - I found it very difficult to work the GPS & asked a stranger to help me who thankfully did.
8.88888888888889
May 20, 2014
easy and quick collection & drop off.
just the car itslef. Kia Ceed Estate. Very cheap interior and extremely noisy.
9.11111111111111
April 2, 2014
the garmin gps lost its way twice and I had to ignore it buy a map and get on with my trip
7.333333333333333
LuborMarch 26, 2014
We had an issue with our booking and the rentalcars.com rep was extremely helpful. Saved the day.
The first Alamo person was useless. Worst customer rep ever. Just terrible. Once our issue was resolved, the second person was actually nice.
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Stuttgart Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations