Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Nuremberg Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Nuremberg Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 6, 2016
counter representative standard of car
9.0
EmilOctober 23, 2016
The car was new, with only 900 km.
Nobody tells me where to left the car at FRA airport, and you have 2 places for return.
9.0
RaymondOctober 4, 2016
The car, the staff, and the Sat-Nav spoke English!!! Brilliant!!!
Having to give the car back.Boohoo.
9.6
IainJune 30, 2016
Ease of pick up drop off
The car itself was underpowered I was however only travelling locally so it made no difference Fuel economy was outstanding though
10.0
WesleyJanuary 12, 2016
Easy to arrange and collect. Staff gave me a different car, but it was a better vehicle.
9.0
November 26, 2015
German sat nav. We figured it out eventually. It still takes too long to pick up a rental car, whoever you use.
9.0
August 20, 2015
Car condition
. Waiting . Inferior car than rented
6.6
July 27, 2015
Rental car staff very fast, nice. Rental car very easy to locate.
9.0
May 20, 2015
Excellent service
The car was too big! I asked for a VW golf because I was visiting a medieval town with narrow roads. I was given a Ford Kuga....nice car, but too big.
8.2
February 21, 2015
I didn't picked up the car at all since the connection flight was missed.it was impossible to reach the Budget counter at Nuremberg. I did manage to change the rental time with the customer service in the UK that was excellent.
7.4
December 23, 2014
Counter staff very welcoming and efficient
Couldn't see a space number on the documents so had to search the whole floor for my car by registration number
9.0
December 12, 2014
Staff is fully competent on attending you, congrats!
9.8
November 30, 2014
Car was almost new and in perfect condition
Sav nav I paid extra for was two years out of date and delayed us by sending us round in circles.
9.4
SANJAYSeptember 8, 2014
LOCATION OF COUNTER, STAFFS AT COUNTER
LIMIED TIMING,
6.0
September 5, 2014
very easy and comfortable to find office desk with very well explanation for any question
9.333333333333334
August 5, 2014
Helpful counter staff reallocated a more suitable car without fuss.
Initial car allocated was emblazoned with huge adverts for budget car hire. This makes the car an obvious target for theft from. Also why should I pay for the privilege of advertising a car hire company?
7.333333333333333
August 3, 2014
ease of doing business and how smooth everything went
not applicable
9.777777777777779
TonyJuly 28, 2014
Very happy with my first ever car rental.
9.777777777777779
KerenJuly 28, 2014
Quick and easy.
The Navigation system was not working properly as the SD card was not inserted correctly. But it was easy to fix.
9.777777777777779
April 21, 2014
Very good all round.
8.666666666666666
March 21, 2014
Friendly staff and easy return
The complication that arose due to no flexibility to easily help the customer. Still very friendly staff :)
8.0
January 20, 2014
all good !
no
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Nuremberg Airport
Excellent
8.8 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings