Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Munich Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Munich Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 15, 2017
The car
Nothing
8.6
February 12, 2017
the car
upgrade price
7.8
February 12, 2017
Great car , excellent service
When i get a new car that i'm not familiar with i'd like that someone will guide me with the basic stuff such as how to operate the navigator (in English) etc. After 100km i was short with the oil and had to add oil
8.4
KeithFebruary 9, 2017
The thicketing system in the airport was a dream Come true no hassle just wait on your bags for number to come up Brill, also when we arrived back with car the car atentend was very happy kind of guy made me feel very at ease , maybe he had a date that evening , but a smile and a joke is allways nice
8.6
December 31, 2016
friendly and helpful rental cars staff
Rental returns staff were unfriendly and unhelpful and the system was random
6.6
October 15, 2016
Good cleAn car
Parking assist die not work. When I picked THE car up service was required was at THE display.
6.8
October 3, 2016
Returning the car was far too busy and too less assistents
6.8
StephenSeptember 6, 2016
Everything was great.
Nothing.
8.8
BADERAugust 4, 2016
Condition of the car
8.0
marwanAugust 3, 2016
The car and the service of the service in the reception disk
nothing
8.8
August 1, 2016
good servis
on find the same car booking
7.6
PatrickJuly 18, 2016
On drop off a 2cm mark was found on the wheel. I honestly felt I had a perfect drive. Hopefully Europcar will look after this.
6.6
June 22, 2016
.
Small engine on the car.
7.4
June 5, 2016
Everything was perfect
None
8.8
May 14, 2016
I like everthing.
I like everthing.
9.0
barbarosApril 18, 2016
The car was brand new
Audi A6 i did not like
8.4
April 11, 2016
Reliable and timely service
8.4
March 18, 2016
A more detailed route to the drop-off place on your website would be helpful
8.8
MongkolMarch 17, 2016
Perfect car perfect service.
9.0
March 1, 2016
Very good standard of car, room for everything and everybody.
Not many petrol stations near to Munich airport (on road Salzburg-Munich; we wanted to fill it up close to the airport so it was full, but there was nothing nearby.
7.4
February 25, 2016
-----
Navigation software was poor.It did not include Munich Airport and Car Rental
6.6
February 9, 2016
easy point of collection and return
9.4
MichaelJanuary 3, 2016
Clean and New car With gps
Long waitingtime to be assisted allthough lots of personell but they did not serve clients
7.4
October 26, 2015
We were expecting WV Passat we ordered, not Opel we have finally got.
8.2
October 19, 2015
I had to return the first car because of tire vibration. The process of returning and getting another car took well over an hour.
8.8
ANILOctober 16, 2015
Fast pick up and drop off. New car.
Not the model I booked although in the same group.
9.4
MohamadSeptember 28, 2015
The similar car which was fiat 500x
It came without a GPS unlike my order; I had to walk all the way back to the counter and request for a GPS.
7.8
KeithSeptember 23, 2015
Really fast and very pleasant service.
Return procedure not very clear.
9.6
AndreSeptember 16, 2015
Service was top class and being served in Afrikaans by Mrs Terblanche at Munich airport was a big WOW! Great Service!
Nothing.
9.6
September 4, 2015
I booked a VW Passat but got a Hyundai instead. The counter staff said it was the same size but it was too small and was actually smaller than the VW Passat I booked.
5.4
saoudSeptember 3, 2015
Car Time Price
Car needed cleaning there were some stuff from previous user underneath the seats thats it..it is ok...though.
7.6
September 1, 2015
Friendly helpful staff, new car, good location for airport
8.4
ABDULLAAugust 28, 2015
Friendly staff
Long queue
7.6
August 24, 2015
good company and car is clean
Waiting time
7.2
August 21, 2015
There were only three open counters, one of them was trainee. It took us more than half an hour to get the keys of the car
6.0
khaleefaAugust 17, 2015
When drop my car I'm not foundt any body taket
6.8
August 17, 2015
nice car
parking sensor needs fixing makes noise when reversing and gets annoying.
6.6
August 13, 2015
Clean car and easy to find in airport.
Car seats had extra tax on top of original cost and thus an extra €50 on top of original advertised cost. We were also given an automatic when we had asked for a manual and the as far as Europcar were concerned they did not acknowledge/accept the protection insurance we had purchased via rentalcar.com and thus said we were not fully covered. Steering in the car was very off-balance too and the parking sensor didn't work in the rain.
6.8
DAEJuly 29, 2015
They gave a very new car with built in navy at no additional charge.
We could not find a gas station nearby so returned the car with no full diesel. So there was a kind higher penalty charge for the empty portion.
8.0
July 22, 2015
My booked car was not prepared. I was booked time, there sugestion model was lower price such as "kia ceed". So, i had to payed more money for upgrade by my self. it was almost double payed.
7.0
DavidJuly 16, 2015
Efficiency of the representative in looking out for a car that matched our needs after the first one available was not suitable (Fiat 500)
Nothing
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Munich Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings