Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Munich Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Munich Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 8, 2017
The attitude of the staff was very good.
The time it took to pick up the car.
8.2
October 2, 2017
Upgrade, roominess for 5 and luggage
Alamo, also Enterprise did not clean our vehicle to be free of dust, food crumbs, and spilled fluid from previous rental.
8.4
August 18, 2017
Very pleasant staff
The queue was incredibly long
5.4
EidAugust 3, 2017
Good quality car.
the car needs break change.
8.0
August 2, 2017
Good car and good company
Nothing
7.6
AnthonyJuly 28, 2017
The Enterprise staff were astonishingly helpful and very supportive of our needs. Along with simply being so friendly and approachable
9.0
July 14, 2017
Excellent service
8.6
ibrahimJuly 8, 2017
thank you. Especially for the employee who completes the delivery of our cars to us
Nothing.
7.0
ConradMay 21, 2017
Very helpful staff, who provided great service. Everyone helped me as I don't speak German so spoke in English and explained the process well.
The drop off was not explained before hand so it was difficult to understand if the person worked for enterprise or not and I wasn't just giving the Keys to a random person. Please make this clear before the person picks up the car.
7.4
May 18, 2017
Car was clean and ready to pick up.
Location of Enterprise desk was not prominent and not well sign posted.
7.6
SvetlanaMay 4, 2017
I rented from Enterprise before in Munich and noticed that they improved customer attitude. The staff is extremely welcome and helpful and now they have corner with staff at the parking who shows you your car and provide assistance if necessary.
9.6
RayJanuary 4, 2017
Quick pick up and very helpful staff.
Was charged for sat Nav which did not work.
8.2
October 9, 2016
Very smooth on-site pickup and drop-off system at Munich airport.
9.0
October 9, 2016
staff at Munich Airport very friendly and fast
very small truck at the car squaky driver power window very load engine
8.6
August 2, 2016
Clean car. low mileage
Took too long to have the car inspected after return' Unfriendly imnspector.
7.2
May 8, 2016
friendly staff at counter, no problem changing car when original hire had problem on pick up
original car had fault on pick up
6.8
ThomasMay 6, 2016
Counter person Eva was very friendly and helpful. Leo delivered the car and was excellent.
No problems!!
8.8
CherryApril 13, 2016
Got a great upgrade on the vehicle. Friendly counter staff.
It took me ages to figure out how to start the (keyless), upgrade car! It then took ages to find reverse gear - very embarrassing.
8.4
April 4, 2016
Helpfulness
8.0
March 10, 2016
Efficiency and quality of service
Nothing significant
8.0
February 17, 2016
Good car, excellent fuel economy. Ease of drop off. Helpful staff.
Pick up wasn't so easy to find
7.8
RichardFebruary 16, 2016
We liked the Kia, high spec and very clean. Not the Golf we thought we were getting, but it was probably better inside so very happy. Car drop off very easy.
8.2
MarkFebruary 10, 2016
No representative to check the condition of the car at pick-up. No representative to check the condition of the care on drop-off, despite waiting 10minutes. Told by non-Enterprise staff member to just leave the keys in it and go.
7.6
January 3, 2016
Not enough staff on the desk. Waited far too long in the queue.
7.2
September 10, 2015
Extremely long queue and wait to collect the car
6.8
August 27, 2015
In the end there was a mistake and I was charged additional 155 Euro. After I requested the money was returned. Just pay attention no mistakes are charged from your credit card.
7.8
August 25, 2015
the was not economical in fuel
8.2
August 22, 2015
Nice car, easy to drive, fitted all baggage, good fuel economy. Counter staff at pick up very helpful and offered us a choice of vehicles.
Not very clean, no central armrest on back seat, radio not very good.
7.4
August 14, 2015
New car, fuel efficient and full of features
Long time to talk to someone at the collection desk, although there was only 1 person ahead of us
7.4
PeterAugust 13, 2015
Very Good service from everyone
Nearly lost the car as plane delayed. Price is very important
8.0
ArneAugust 9, 2015
Car was relatively new. Very helpful counter staff.
No comments
9.0
KarlAugust 7, 2015
Staff helpful and not too pushy
Difficult to find compared to other car rental
7.4
AlexanderAugust 5, 2015
Got new car with navigation (after insisting)
Enterprise tried to give me a downgrade without offering a cheaper price, saying the Fiesta (class B) they were giving me is not too smaller than the Golf (class C) I ordered. I had to insist to be given a class C car and was made to wait 30 mins till they got a car for me. In the parking lot I saw a number of bigger cars available. So, rather than upgrade me, they first attempted to downgrade me, then made me wait for the car I had prepaid for.
5.6
GordonAugust 2, 2015
Length of time taken to pick up the car. There was one difficult customer taking up 2 members of staff and the only other one was very slow. They did eventually leave the difficult customer to attend to the growing queue but they needed more staff to make the pickup more efficient
7.2
NikolaJuly 29, 2015
I got a service book for a different model car
7.8
July 28, 2015
No que, new dieselcar, everything perfekt!
8.6
July 26, 2015
Swift, courteous service
Protection insurance cost more than the car hire!
8.2
RaymondJuly 22, 2015
The fuel gauge was broken!
8.8
July 20, 2015
The car was a pleasure to drive and very comfortable with effective air con.
We had to ask at another hire company desk where the Enterprise desk was. We also had to pay extra money to take the car to Austria and northern Italy (Dolomites, Sud Tirol). Also due to the downgrade to an Astra from Insignia we were told we did not need to refuel the car at the end of the rental. Since it was difficult to judge just how much fuel we needed for the return journey back to Munich we ended up returning the vehicle with a half tank of fuel so lost out on that front. So the feeling is we are out of pocket for the downgrade and it would have been better to have some sort of refund and then return the car fueled up.
6.0
VASILEJuly 19, 2015
Car, Enterprise staff,price.
Nothing
7.8
philipJuly 15, 2015
No cup holders in the car provided.a necessity when travelling long journeys ...
8.2
ChristopherJuly 14, 2015
Helpful staff
9.2
PatrickJuly 13, 2015
I have hired cars from Enterprise 4 times - 3times at Munich Airport and have always found the staff to be very friendly - sehr freundlich - in the true nature of Bavarian style
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Munich Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings