Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Leipzig Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Leipzig Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AndrewApril 29, 2016
Easy and straightforward
nothing to fault
9.2
MariaDecember 29, 2015
Great service Friendliness of staff
9.6
July 12, 2015
Very easy process
Wasn't clear on the process of after hours drop off but was able to work it out
8.2
SzczepanJuly 6, 2015
Very helpful lady at the Budget desk (although she did work on Avios too) She explained everything to me and made sure I was clear about everything. The car was practically brand new. All I needed was to hook up my iphone via BlueTooth in order to use my gps.
There wasn't a thing I didn't like about this service! Will be definitely booking with you guys again!
9.4
AntonyJune 28, 2015
Friendly, helpful, efficient staff. Superb car in excellent condition.
8.0
IsidroApril 3, 2015
The time of picking up the car was due to may wrong advise to Budget about tour arrival at Leipzig Airport. The counter staff did her Best for delivering the car 1 hour before planned
A bit more smiling mood would be appreciated in the case of the service staff receiving the car at the delivering/returning.
7.8
November 30, 2014
car was new, very good car
N/A
9.2
September 11, 2014
The car was ideal for our requirements, the collection and delivery were extremely good. Staff very friendly and helpful
I could not get use to the car not having a handbrake and found it difficult at times
9.777777777777779
PaulMay 29, 2014
everything else was great thanks
The expense of a people carrier
7.777777777777778
April 22, 2014
The lady at the Budget desk was brilliant and so helpful.
Would have liked someone to go through the car controls. It took a bit at departure to realise the car wasn't rolling backwards and it was just the back end rising. There was also no handbrake. Once I got used to the car it was great.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Leipzig Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations