Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Frankfurt Hahn Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Frankfurt Hahn Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

TrevorDecember 5, 2016
Staff were really helpful both at pickup and drop off. Nothing was too much trouble to explain/ help.
Not a big deal but it was a shuttle bus to pick up the car.
8.4
July 5, 2016
No "car rental" signs on the way from the airport station to the pick-up area.
8.0
November 7, 2015
Helpfulness of the staff
Lots of scratches on the car that were not marked on the sheet
6.8
priitSeptember 29, 2015
i was very surprised to get an upgrade. a great way to start my trip
nothing
9.0
September 22, 2015
Don't think a fiat 500 is similat to a Mondeo
7.4
StephenMay 12, 2015
No water in the screen wash and the back passenger side had water in the footwell.
8.2
RichardOctober 16, 2014
Not a big deal but maybe some more signage at entrance telling customers where Hertz area is. Although person at counter told us where it was, would be helpful to those not familiar with airport lay-out if there was a simple and visible Hertz sign. Maybe there is and maybe we missed it?! Richard, Ireland
9.333333333333334
July 10, 2014
Very convenient, easy to find Hertz desk and car compound.
No map was provided with car hire.
8.222222222222221
JulianeJuly 9, 2014
I had a Fiat 500c and I loved that car.
8.0
June 24, 2014
Was expecting an astra type car and got a nissan juke very nice!
N/A
9.777777777777779
GordonMay 18, 2014
The car was ready and clean and ready to go.
The checkin person wasn't very easy to understand and not very helpful
8.222222222222221
April 27, 2014
I booked for a class B of Mercedes but founding a Peugeuot as a similar; but these car was not large as mercedes.
6.888888888888889
StephenApril 9, 2014
drop off check in staff highly efficient and helpfull
pickup staff only 1 person on duty very slow
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Frankfurt Hahn Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations