Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Hamburg Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Hamburg Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PatrickNovember 20, 2017
Car in excellent shape, typical question on addl insurance asked only once then accepted my rejection (as I had other insurance).
Not same model as advertised but still nice car.
8.2
ElisabethNovember 14, 2017
Satisfied
A little bit dirty and some papir and old coffe cup inside
8.8
October 9, 2017
I got a better car for the same price.
6.6
RobertSeptember 18, 2017
Very high spec car
No handover at the vehicle. Just the keys and where it was parked. Also no indication of fuel type other than on the filler cap
9.0
JaanusSeptember 9, 2017
I get a car what I expect.
Person in counter was not familiar what was already ordered and offer addidtional incurance what was already ordered in advance.Unclear pricing polycy. Some money reserved on CC and not released for two next week!?
7.8
MonicaAugust 9, 2017
couldn't find the return place in Kiel!
8.0
November 13, 2016
Cleanliness of car
drop off time
8.6
June 14, 2016
Everything is satisfied
Nothing much
8.4
July 2, 2015
We were offered a very good value upgrade, which we took. Staff were very helpful. Drop-off was quick and easy.
The roof on the first car we were offered wasn't working so we had a long-ish wait to pick up our car
8.0
April 2, 2014
friendly counter staff
Time it took to pick up car
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Hamburg Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings