Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Hamburg Airport

Read customer reviews on InterRent at Hamburg Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 20, 2016
car and price was ok
slow at picking up at desk
7.2
September 13, 2016
Unpersonal service Did not receive invoice
8.4
DavidJuly 20, 2016
The man at the staff desk was very pleasant and helpful. Thanking you David barrella
No dislikes
9.0
June 27, 2016
Very good car, helpful staff
At the drop off it was a blockage (more than 60 cars)and I had to wait almost one hour
8.2
JeffreyNovember 10, 2015
Great service definitely use again
9.0
DanOctober 27, 2015
I received a new car, with GPS on board, which was very helpful.
8.8
August 18, 2015
Great team. Awesome!
Transfer shuttle person had a bad attitude.
8.6
July 15, 2015
The Price was absolutely good. Car was clean and luxury. The car was really comfy to drive.
1) when I arrived at airport there wasn't any sign of Interrent company to find it. So after an hours I found it. 2)Interrent office was far from airport but there are cars transport from airport to the Interrent office.
5.8
JohnJune 28, 2015
that your offices closed at 12 on a saterday
7.8
August 15, 2014
Very friendly staff
7.111111111111111
JohnAugust 6, 2014
Although I chose a basic car, I was very impressed with the basic equipment on it. The GPS was fantastic and the rear camera was a real help when reversing. I would recommend a KIA car to anyone and also your Company.
Nothing. Maybe you could put the Rental address into the Sat Nav as I stupidly put in the Head Office address !!!
10.0
AnthonyAugust 4, 2014
A Wonderful experience and an adorable one too! Made our South African rand stretch even further! Thank you for making our holiday that much more perfect :)
9.555555555555555
March 28, 2014
Staff courtesy and cleanliness of car
Lack of directions to collection point on arrival and signage of pick-up point
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Hamburg Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations