Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Hannover Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Hannover Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ErikaJune 23, 2017
drop off personal very friendly and helpful. I had to call the 800 number for a technical question, I had a great and timely response. Thank you.
9.6
VeljkoJune 21, 2017
everything was excellent.
nothing
8.8
CarolJune 10, 2017
The staff at Europcar are extremely helpful.
I liked everything. No complaints whatsoever. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.
9.0
CarolMay 13, 2017
The staff were very helpful and friendly and strove to give me the best possible deal and were very efficient in their job.
9.0
PatrickJuly 24, 2015
Very courteous staff at the counter who went out of their way to make you feel valued as a customer
9.6
July 20, 2015
Excellent staff at Europcar, very helpful.
Price of extra insurance and the child car seats.
8.0
AmrinderaJuly 20, 2015
Great service given by agent in Hannover airport. Pleasant person, service with a smile and he loves his job.
8.6
July 2, 2015
Easy drop off and airport location.
Slow counter staff.
8.6
martinApril 27, 2014
All good
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Hannover Airport
Excellent
8.9 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings