Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Frankfurt Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Frankfurt Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

NathalieJanuary 7, 2017
Very helpful rep (young man) in Frankfurt
Car was great but we should have asked for a bigger car. Yet ...it was easy to park...everywhere!
9.2
GIDONDecember 20, 2016
Thanks, i will definitely use Europecar services again
9.4
November 29, 2016
Easy to compare rentals
Nothing
8.6
SHEKHAROctober 20, 2016
srvice
we booked mercedes benz but could not get
8.8
SamsonOctober 17, 2016
1) Efficient in drop off process, good staff at the drop off.
1) Even at 6am, I still need to queue and wait over 15mins before having the car. (perhaps eurocar doing business in right direction and that's why many people in early morning)
8.4
October 13, 2016
Staff recommended where the closest fuel station was when I had pulled into the drop off point without filling up because I couldn't find a fuel station.
N/A
9.4
September 30, 2016
Car and keen effort of rental desk staff for supplying identical car.
I sent my flight reservation and arrivel time , though car was not ready.
7.8
September 30, 2016
Very easy car drop procedure
Very long queue at the rental desk
9.0
ColinSeptember 28, 2016
Friendliness and professionalism of staff
Car stank of cigarettes. Very disappointing as never had this problem with your company before
7.2
September 26, 2016
New car
Price
7.8
August 3, 2016
No receipt or confirmation upon car drop off.
6.2
May 12, 2016
I didn't find any gas station around drop of location.
7.0
RayApril 13, 2016
Good vehicle for our purposes, GPS worked well,
Boot space for 2 x large suitcases struggled, engine not very strong at low RPM in traffic, need to rev engine in OPEL a lot.
8.8
March 23, 2016
Ease of location, friendly staff, no ques.
On returning the car to Frankfurt airport, there appeared to be no option of a re fuelling station anywhere near the approach, very poor hire car return signage until you were virtually at the drop off point.
9.2
ALIFebruary 7, 2016
Thank you for your best service.
7.8
MartinJanuary 3, 2016
paid excess exclusion twice
8.4
January 2, 2016
nothing special
staff was not enough to help me besides they didnt agree to fix the baby car seat and i was obliged to do this by my self
6.0
October 30, 2015
No English menu Then I can not turn on radio GPS
8.2
October 30, 2015
Simple and great price. I liked the car a great deal. It was brand new!
8.8
October 3, 2015
The car we had was a Mazda all wheel drive as we were particularly after a car with GPS. We had a major problem in using the GPS which was certainly not user friendly and instructions very difficult to follow.No one around to provide us with instructions on collection.
7.6
LAITHOctober 2, 2015
Excellent car...easy drop off...friendly staff
Takes time to get the car
9.6
MursalSeptember 27, 2015
When I drop car off its perfect
Your spend very many peteol
7.8
September 23, 2015
The ease and simplicity when returning the car. The guy we met was nice,polite and courteous
8.2
TomasSeptember 21, 2015
We had a very nice week with this car.
To give it back. I could easely have kept it.
9.2
September 18, 2015
I asked for a VW Polo as i knew this was the size we needed, the available models had changed and was too small, so I had to pay for an upgrade
8.8
andrewSeptember 13, 2015
everything was fine
8.6
September 5, 2015
Brand new car
8.0
August 28, 2015
ordered a BMW X5, got a Touareg instead.
6.8
August 24, 2015
Excellent
8.2
August 21, 2015
Over all the rental staff and the car
Nothing at all
8.8
RamziJuly 25, 2015
Overall excellent quality
8.0
July 19, 2015
Very good
7.6
June 26, 2015
Terribly weak engine
9.4
JamesJune 17, 2015
Small fuel-efficient car. Nice proximity sensor for
Opel handling mushy, acceleration poor.
7.8
OlavJune 16, 2015
Did an upgrade from a BMW 3-serie to a 5-serie. To my surprise we got a brand new (8km) 530d M-Sport. The car was excellent. Best of all was the HUD with navigation presentation.It helped us a lot.
Can't think of anything.
9.2
June 13, 2015
The signs for rental car hire desk are not enough.
8.6
June 10, 2015
Perfekt car for our trip
Lång walk from desk to car
8.8
May 17, 2015
The cat was clean and well located
it wasn't the car I booked and I took a lot of time to book that car or one like it.
7.4
luisMay 13, 2015
The amability of personal who works in the car deposit
The front desk personal was training other man, then they took more time to attended us, and we were very tired because the travel was long.I think you must incorporate anybody who speaks spanish also.
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Frankfurt Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings