Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Caro logo - rentalcars.com

Caro Reviews Frankfurt Airport

Read customer reviews on Caro at Frankfurt Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

SkulmedhaMarch 10, 2017
Great car rent co. never made us disappoint. Easy to pick up and return the car. Thanks
9.2
February 1, 2017
included everything, full coverage. Conditions as we choose as booking on line. Car conditions are OK, not new but clean.
Far from airport, even though there is pick up service. The office name for drop off has no big sign board, difficult to find in the dark or at night for driver who first visit. Not convenience location.
7.6
osamaDecember 24, 2016
Fast dropidropping the car .
There is no help disk at air port for Caro !!
7.6
November 14, 2016
I got new car with 3000 km mileage only
The place to took the car is very far
7.8
November 14, 2016
Can not complain about the staff add they receive a 5 star performance.
Little confusing on the wait for the pick up and drop off! Had to call when we arrived to get instructions! Car was nice to drive but not what I was expecting!
6.8
ahmedSeptember 14, 2016
The service and the employee
8.2
ThomasJuly 18, 2016
Brand new car with luxury trim, good price
Little hard to find the pick up point
7.4
June 20, 2016
Very good car for me.
8.2
June 5, 2016
Very friendly and helpful people
It was difficult to figure out where to locate the company but after that it was only a pleasure
8.0
SaschaMay 30, 2016
Exact car as advertised; shuttle to Caro and back to Airport fast
Instructions for pick up of car wrong (location and phone number). Very disappointing after a 24h trip!
8.8
May 26, 2016
Assistance with the booking by Rentalcars.com staff. The car provided by Caro. Good and attentive service of Caro staff at Frankfurt airport.
Finding the Caro shuttle bus pickup location at Frankfurt airport.
7.2
TariqFebruary 21, 2016
services and kind of stuff
didn't get any information about traffic and roads policies and instructions
8.6
StefanFebruary 18, 2016
Needed to refill the tank at the end which was understandable but difficult to find local petrol station
9.0
ALBERTOJanuary 27, 2016
They aren't wanting me. I need to call by fone and then all is ok.
6.6
SkulmedhaJanuary 13, 2016
Good services from staff as well as quality of the car. Highly recommended +++++
8.8
January 11, 2016
Very friendly and professional service. Brand new car!
It took time to find the Caro representative. Instructions how to contact the company when picking up the care were not that clear...
7.2
ChrisJanuary 2, 2016
I specifically like to mention the great service of Mike at Caro Frankfurt airport ( both on arrival and departure)
7.8
mohammedNovember 29, 2015
i suggest to put sign or notic for the arraivels or in the reservation papers to reach you as soon as passeble
9.2
AleksandarNovember 16, 2015
Good price, car was the same as I booked, cleanliness, frendly staff.
No information that we have to call by phone to pick up us because the office is not on the airport
8.0
MARTINOctober 22, 2015
great service and personal touch.very polite and friendly and professional.
9.6
baderOctober 17, 2015
The car was almost now Every thing was perfect and on time, I have good experience with these company.
9.0
September 28, 2015
When drop off, the caro worker pick us up to the airport with the car. We didn't wait the shuttle
Different car
8.4
September 11, 2015
Everything was perfect
9.0
MohammadAugust 17, 2015
nice car
rental desk not in the airport
7.6
August 17, 2015
Very good value for money
Nothing
8.0
jamesAugust 13, 2015
Trying to find Caro at the airport.
7.6
August 8, 2015
I don't like when I'm booked audi Q5 and they gave me downgrade and small than Q5 !! It's a GLK ! It's too small and not comfortable!!
5.0
July 20, 2015
The car was great. The people were nice
very little instruction on finding the shuttle for the off airport lot.Nothing on the confirmation about location and no signs in the airport for CARO.
7.2
MichaelJune 26, 2015
Very good value for money!
8.8
SimonJune 14, 2015
Good price
Poor directions to meet rep. It would be so easy to improve the directions given on the web.
6.6
June 14, 2015
Not all of the staff were friendly.
7.2
June 7, 2015
The service at the car Centre was impeccable. The staff is friendly and very helpful.
The shuttle service was indeed disappointing. Lack efficiency and service attitude.
5.6
June 2, 2015
I like the car and everything
That the meeting point is a bit difficult to find, and have to took sometimes to go to the shop
8.8
May 27, 2015
staff were good and corporative
place of the office make us confused when we arrive airport
7.4
DERYAMay 27, 2015
I like the upgrade and also it was cheap but best performance, and at the end they drive us to the airport themselves with the car we booked, it was nice of them.
They do not have an office in the airport.
8.0
CarlosMay 25, 2015
Apesar de a empresa não ter um balcão no aeroporto o staff se esforçou para minimizar essa dificuldade.
As informações no vouchersobre como se encontrar com o pessoal da Caro no aeroporto de Frankfurt estavam confusas.
7.2
May 23, 2015
Friendly, polite and easy. Will come again, if I have enough time to go off airport for pick and drop. Indeed value for money.
Did not know off airport location until I got voucher (after payment) - making it a bit more complicated. Does take a bit more time.
6.6
May 20, 2015
Very nice staff, almost brand new car. Clear information.
Getting from the Airport to the car rental location was complicated and the instructions included in the voucher where imprecise.
8.4
May 20, 2015
The service, the car and the price.
location NOT easy to find.
7.8
May 19, 2015
Staff was great, value for money superb!
A bit hard to find...
7.8
HugoMay 14, 2015
Efficiency of personnel.
Long check list befire handing over the car to me.
8.6
April 2, 2015
Friendly staff, cleanness of car
Hard to reach your staff when returning car in Munich Airport, we made 3 calls and spent more than 30 minutes to find CARO
6.8
abdullahMarch 1, 2015
Employee is veery friendly
Car not my choice Not desil
7.4
AxelJanuary 18, 2015
Repeat customer due to good car and good service as always by Mr Schmidt.
8.2
GeorgiosJanuary 14, 2015
The car was perfect and very clean, full equipped, and the staff of the CARO Company was friendly and totally helpful. Congratulations!!!!!!
everything was O.K.
8.4
November 30, 2014
Very good staff, and the car is very clean and in good condition.
Hard to get there if forgot to bring the telephone from other countries.
8.2
IanSeptember 29, 2014
I ordered a manual, petrol engined VW Caravelle and was given an automatic diesel engined vehicle. As I am only an occasional driver on the Continent it made things alot easier not having to worry about gear changing etc
9.777777777777779
WolfgangSeptember 21, 2014
The model of car.a near new Golf VW station wagon
Nothing
9.777777777777779
September 19, 2014
GPSR works OK to me
1.Indication to find Caro is NOT clear at the airport especially to a foreigner. Why not just simply say call for pick while landed instead of we got to find the exit or gate etc.. 2. Phone number provided was not accessiable. 3.
5.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Caro Rating
Frankfurt Airport
Very good
7.5 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings