Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Memmingen Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Memmingen Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 6, 2016
small airport, easy to get on the motorway, helpful staff
8.8
AndreyJune 22, 2016
We got brand new car and it was slightly better than one we booked. It was diesel car also so it was very economical to run. Great experience overall.
It was a bit difficult to locate the rental car return point at Frankfurt Hahn airport.
9.0
MARCOSApril 3, 2016
Everything.
8.8
MartinAugust 3, 2015
Staff at the counter was very helpful.
9.0
RaymondMay 20, 2015
The ease of car pick-up.
None.. ;-)
9.0
JohnMay 18, 2015
Over €4.00 / litre if the car is not returned full.
8.2
March 9, 2015
The car was much smaller boot size than booked
8.0
January 19, 2015
First time using rentalcars and was extremely impressed. Will certainly be using this service again.
9.2
SashkoNovember 26, 2014
everything perfect
nothing
8.4
MargitSeptember 23, 2014
very close to the airport and easy access
7.555555555555555
September 9, 2014
competitive price
broken english by counter staff
8.88888888888889
StuartJuly 15, 2014
They had set the car up in English. The car was in very good condition - which is what I would expect from Hertz.
Tried to up-sell insurance to include 'chip damage'. Having already paid for additional driver, thought this was a bit much. Surely, chip damage is one of those unavoidable things that happens from time to time. Not happy about the pressure to buy add-ons. The desk was very busy and there was only one member of staff on duty. Might have thought that they would have been better prepared to deal with an expected crowd getting off a busy flight.
8.88888888888889
MichaelJuly 7, 2014
The fact that we got a free upgrade to a much higher spec car than booked. Extremly happy with the car.
Having to give the car back
10.0
DesmondMay 23, 2014
Excellent car size for holidaying 2 people
Took too much time to get possession of vehicle having prepaid for same
6.888888888888889
May 22, 2014
fantastic car and service thanks very much
10.0
April 24, 2014
Great service, smooth transition. We received a great deal and free upgrade to a better car.
N/a
10.0
AdrianMarch 23, 2014
we were upgraded for free which helped, but service was very good.
9.555555555555555
January 31, 2014
Vehicle was excellent. Located just outside terminal. Easily accessed. Easily returned.
Cost of Vehicle. Cost of Ski roofrack
7.555555555555555
January 25, 2014
it took 45Min to collect the car
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Memmingen Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings