Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Dusseldorf Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Dusseldorf Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 5, 2017
Offering of extra insurance by rental company while I had already booked extra insurrance with rental cars.
8.0
August 22, 2017
Easy pickup, helpful staff, clean car
The insurance was an expensive surprise
7.8
RobertApril 3, 2016
The size was good
The gps was not updated and no cruise control
7.0
August 15, 2015
The desk assistant was friendly and helpful.
The car was smaller than the Golf I ordered. I am 6'5" tall and I was given a small car.
9.2
May 11, 2015
Generally speaking it is good and I am happy.
7.4
DavidAugust 13, 2014
Very helpful staff when collecting the car, changed sat nav language to English for me, we were offered drinks while the rep went to collect the car and bring it to us. First class service.
Dusseldorf airport approach roads were challenging, and we found the car park by pure chance when we were looking for the Shell petrol station. Other than that, there was nothing to dislike.
8.88888888888889
July 16, 2014
Car was brand new, and came with built in Sat Nav. Collection Car Park very well laid out and easy to use (Once you got there)
I didn't get the car I booked. It took ages to collect the car from the desk. Had to walk a long way to collect it.
7.555555555555555
May 15, 2014
very good German efficiency once again. The price includes all extras, no hassle with extra charges and attempted frauds (sorry I am very suspicious versus car rental companies in general) like in many other countries (Italy being the worst). I got the car I booked and it was a nice extra with the GPS too! Very happy with the service from Car Rental, I do recommend it to all my friends!!
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Dusseldorf Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings