Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Dusseldorf Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Dusseldorf Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AnthonieOctober 21, 2016
Good car Helpful staf Easy to find pick up and drop off point
Picking up and dropping off process could be a bit faster, but didn't bother me too much
8.2
April 12, 2016
Excellent service and very helpful, friendly staff at each point - to pick-up and drop-off the car. This is the second time I have used Hertz at Dusseldorf Airport and would definitely book with them again in the future. Thank you :-)
9.8
August 22, 2015
Dropping off car in Fulda was very difficult. We were not given details of where the drop off point was. Even relatives living in Fulda found it extremely difficult to find the right place! The hire car was from Italy and I got the impression that we were doing Hertz a favour.
7.8
June 25, 2015
The rental people were very professional.
I had a hard time finding the terminal exist for car rentals.
8.6
ValentinaMay 20, 2015
Everything was great. Thanks Hertz!
not applicable
8.8
April 6, 2015
Good car
Long waiting at counter
7.0
HEINZJune 25, 2014
The service was excellent and will continue to use it again Thanks heinz gunter
9.777777777777779
June 9, 2014
Friendly service Frank was a nice person
nothing
9.777777777777779
JohnMay 19, 2014
Excellent service from Hertz. Very efficient on collection and delivery, especially for the man who checked our car back in.
Nothing
10.0
May 18, 2014
Receptionist at collection desk was either poorly prepared or just trying to sell more insurance and something else which I couldn't understand.
7.555555555555555
March 20, 2014
How kind was the employee who attended us on arrival at the counter (17.03.14, 22.40 h).
10.0
March 7, 2014
Service.
Haven´t got the reserved car.
9.11111111111111
March 5, 2014
The car was nippy, with a 1.6L engine, and was very fuel-efficient.
7.777777777777778
January 22, 2014
Value for money god price for a nice car
There was some small damage to the car. Fortunatly I checked it befor driving this is the second time it happend with Hertz. Hertz need to check their cars before they rent it out If somone do not check it can be costly for them
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Dusseldorf Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings