Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Dusseldorf Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Dusseldorf Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Fri 31 Mar 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Mon 3 Apr 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

8.0

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are
  • Avis are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis at Dusseldorf Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.2
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.9
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.7
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.1
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.5
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.5
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.0

Avis counters near

Reviews of Avis at Dusseldorf Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Robert Dusseldorf Airport 06 June 2016
I asked for a car with GPS but they gave me a hand held GPS. It was small and maps were not updated.
7.2
Anonymous Dusseldorf Airport 30 May 2016
A VW Tiguan instead of a Mercedes C Not so clean outside
6.0
Felix Dusseldorf Airport 17 May 2016
Got message, that tires are not ok during the whole trip, every time I started the car. But they were ok, had them checked twice. On the second day, the tempomat didn't work anymore.
7.6
Irene Dusseldorf Airport 25 April 2016
overall quick, easy,efficient
9.2
Juan Dusseldorf Airport 18 April 2016
The car was brand new with only 6 kms on the clock Was powerful silent and easy to drive. It was also gasoline which I prefer Only two members of staff dealing with clients, we had to wait a bit. Whay does it take that long to sign the contract and get the keys if you have all information when it is booked online
8.0
Anonymous Dusseldorf Airport 13 March 2016
Overall experience was good
8.0
Anonymous Dusseldorf Airport 08 December 2015
Not good describe the entrance to drop car off.
7.6
Anonymous Dusseldorf Airport 23 November 2015
Quick efficient and informative Nothing
9.4
Paul Dusseldorf Airport 18 November 2015
The ease of booking and the friendly staff Not a lot
9.0
Anonymous Dusseldorf Airport 27 October 2015
Car was in good shape and automatic as ordered I got a Skoda Rapid - to me at least not an equivalent to the Mercedes A Class advertised ! Very basic equipment inside and engine was not very reactive
7.6

Top companies at Dusseldorf Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.8 Ratings: 195
2 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 768
3 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 320
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 978
5 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 306
See all companies at Dusseldorf Airport