Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Dusseldorf Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Dusseldorf Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 8, 2017
All good
8.0
June 30, 2017
Good company
No
9.6
June 22, 2017
Great car and price. Very good deal and service.
Drop off procedures in MUC airport are confusing as no one comes to check you out. You have to just trust that ever is fine and final bill will have no surprises.
7.0
June 5, 2017
Car was clean and generally in good condition
Did not like the one way charge
6.8
May 17, 2017
Good service, nice English speaker at counter
Booked a Golf got a Kia Cee'd, didn't feel quite like the equivalent car but got me from A to B
8.6
PhilMay 12, 2017
Very Courteous and professional staff at pick up desk and at collection /drop off points
Nothing
9.4
March 29, 2017
The service and attitude of the personnel was excellent. Car was in excellent condition
I had requested a Corsa and was given a Yaris - which was a little under powered in my view.
8.4
LeeFebruary 22, 2017
Very helpful & courteous staff.
9.6
LongFebruary 7, 2017
all the service and assistance from Enterpirse staffs was awsome, on the count and over the telephone. I had very good time in Germany with their rental car. And I would like to do it all over again in next holiday trip~~
9.2
February 6, 2017
Wery prolite staff and well organaize!
On returne it was lille extra time for rewturne procedure.
9.2
January 8, 2017
Kilometres limitations not clear
8.6
January 3, 2017
- car, cleanness, availability, etc
- to learn on-site about an additional insurance charge for driving abroad
6.4
December 5, 2016
Perfect
Nothing
9.6
ChrisJuly 13, 2016
Service and courtesy of staff - excellent as always.
9.4
PhilipMay 9, 2016
Very pleasant and polite staff
Rental documnents stated that the petrol tank was full. It was 1 notch over the half-way mark. I only noticed it just into our drive from the airport, did not want to turn back to complain.
9.2
ChristopherJanuary 27, 2016
Your staff are a credit to you. The whole experience was excellent, as usual. I always use your Company on my regular visits to Düsseldorf.
Nothing. Your service is first class.
10.0
ZoltanJanuary 11, 2016
The rental could only provide to my toddler son a shield-type safety seat. He did not like it and it was a suffer. Would be good to have more selection of seat from varioi brands not just Cybex...
8.4
kennethJanuary 11, 2016
top class service
8.6
December 7, 2015
Excellent , friendly all round service . No waiting at all at counter or at pick up/drop offmimon. Car was ready and waiting.
9.6
ChristopherDecember 2, 2015
The Alamo Staff are first class and normally offer an upgrade - in this case it was just to a Seat 7 seater which wasn't very nice to drive.
The Seat 7 Seater!
8.6
September 17, 2015
the staff at Dusseldorf were fantastic
booked a Golf and got a fiesta
7.4
GarySeptember 4, 2015
Got an upgrade
1st car offered to me was a down grade
9.2
christopherAugust 29, 2015
excellent customer service
rubbish sat nav -garmin - could not find address and did not work at all - told team to offer tom tom (I had bought mine luckily so found my way)
10.0
ChristopherAugust 28, 2015
Service and politeness of all the Staff - excellent.
The weather - but I guess you can't do much about that!
9.8
JohnJuly 20, 2015
The Car, The Staff, and the efficiency of Return
Finding the Alamo desk, which turned out to be an Enterprise Rental.
8.6
StephenJuly 12, 2015
All good
Didn't get the car I ordered
8.6
DavidJuly 15, 2014
No messing around with lots of paperwork..no pressure to upgrade or spend more... a simple ticket.. plus no fussing over damages.. Avis group need to learn from this!
9.555555555555555
ThomasJuly 1, 2014
The car was FANTASTIC, and the service at the counter was really good as well.
It took quite a long time to return the car - the staff wasn't there for some reason.
8.88888888888889
DavidJune 28, 2014
No debate about condition of car when you collect or return
8.666666666666666
PaulMay 26, 2014
free upgrade
9.777777777777779
PANAILAMay 21, 2014
The word "Alamo" was nowhere to be found. It took me some time to understand that I should go to "Europecar". Everything else was perfect.
9.333333333333334
April 16, 2014
Every thing was satisfactory Thank you
8.0
April 11, 2014
It is not easy to find the Alamo's stand in Dusseldorf Airport. There is only one small sign in the Europcar hall, easily someone pass by.
8.444444444444445
April 9, 2014
Very friendly staff
The GPS did not work so it took almost one hour before they provided a mobile one so I could drive off.
8.0
AndrewApril 9, 2014
Everything went very smotthly and efficiently
I hadn't realised that Europcar were acting on behalf of Alamo and only saw the Alamo logo on their desk by chance.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Dusseldorf Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations