Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Caro logo - rentalcars.com

Caro Reviews Dortmund Airport

Read customer reviews on Caro at Dortmund Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

VolodymyrMay 29, 2017
The car was wonderfull
10.0
IonelMay 13, 2017
Everything was great, starting with the meet&greet service and ending with the car returning. The Caro's team is great, very punctual. I was worried before the rental, as they do not have an office inside of the Airport, but I must admit that this meet&greet is better than a counter service.
The car haven't had the registration papers, as the company or another client lost it. I was told that a copy of the registration paper were to be sent via email, but nothing happened as promised. I was also promised that somebody will send an email that I will be use to ask for an Invoice. That also didn't happened, yet. I'm still waiting.
9.6
February 19, 2017
All was good and great condition.
10.0
October 3, 2015
The car.
The information received about the price of renting.
8.8
AdrianAugust 22, 2015
They were great. Initially I had issues with my credit card. They waited for me to call to bank and solve.
It would be better if in the booking confirmation paper it is specified the total amount that is going to be reserved from the credit card 1k EUR.
9.0
ShterionMay 10, 2015
Perfect car, nice service, did not encounter any problems.
Nothing to dislike - everything was perfect.
9.6
March 18, 2015
the Staff was very friendly
there is no CARO desk at the airport
7.2
October 21, 2014
I am very loyal to caro. Wish all the best to U
8.88888888888889
williamSeptember 12, 2014
Overall no complaints.the car was very comfortable and a pleasure to drive.
Could not find any
9.11111111111111
February 8, 2014
All was perfect! The car was over expectation and so was the nice Caro guy, despite not speaking english he was very nice and helpful. Even when I needed to pick up a forgotten pack under the car'seat, he was prompt to guide me all the way back to the parking place. Thanks!
I wished at the moment I had some receipt stating the final value of the service just so I wouldnt worry about any hidden charges. But at the end I saw aIl was ok at the credit card's bill. Caro is great.ll
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Caro Rating
Dortmund Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings