Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Cologne-Bonn Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Cologne-Bonn Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 17, 2016
the sat nav in the bmw was very difficult
8.8
August 18, 2015
Nice upgrade
Charges after drop off the car.
7.0
SeanAugust 17, 2015
Friendly staff and very quick at processing everything
the air conditioning in the car was not good, hardly any cool air coming out. Window open on the motorway not ideal but car was to hot otherwise
7.0
HirwanJuly 17, 2015
Very effective, all staff very helpful
Less communication among the branch (?). My choice car did not available at the pick up point (Bonn airport). Need an hour to get a similar car, and I'd to pick it up at city ctr
6.6
AndrewMarch 18, 2015
The Car I was given was a Ford B-Max instead of the Focus, this was a super car to sight see from with its high seating position and was amazing to drive with a One Liter engine which preformed like a two liter!
The only small complaint I could think of was that we had to walk from terminal 2 to 1 in Cologne airport to get to Hertz desk, but thankfully it only took five minutes walk!
8.6
MarcusJune 21, 2014
Quick effective way to hire a car. Quick pick up and drop off.
There were marks on the car that weren't on the record sheet so had to report them.
8.0
June 4, 2014
everything was ok
cheaper price ;)
9.333333333333334
January 21, 2014
Good model car larger than expected
Damage on car when collected not noted on customer's paperwork
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Cologne-Bonn Airport
Very good
7.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings