Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Caro logo - rentalcars.com

Caro Reviews Cologne-Bonn Airport

Read customer reviews on Caro at Cologne-Bonn Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 21, 2016
We received a VW Transporter. The vehicle was very comfortable and had an in-built navigation system with English language as well. It was very spacious with quite some luggage storage as well. We were a group of 7 adults+ 1 kid and this vehicle worked perfectly for us.
The car was not clean. The middle row seats had some crusts of cookies and there were plastic wrappers under the seats. Even if this was very minimal, the vehicle was still not in top clean condition.
7.2
AhmedJanuary 1, 2016
Spot on. A very good condition of the car and smooth transition.
8.4
KEMALDecember 4, 2015
Condition of the hired car, friendly and helpful counter staff.
Caro doesn't have any Office at Cologne Airport. Takes time to pick-up the car.
7.8
June 22, 2015
I liked all other things except what I did not like
it was inconvenient to have an extra time waste from CARO drop off location to the airport
9.0
RihardsJune 12, 2015
The service was excellent!
9.8
August 26, 2014
Car was extremely good. Satnav was included.
I could not find the car rep when I arrived at the airport.
6.888888888888889
JamesJuly 10, 2014
Vert straightforward and helpful company to deal with
9.777777777777779
LovroMay 17, 2014
I have got a better car than ordered.
I had a big problems to find Your representative and a car. He said that he had no infos about my flight, but I wrote everything when I was making reservation. We found each other by accident.
6.666666666666667
March 20, 2014
Good, clean, welll equiped car
delay in taking the car on the day of departure
7.555555555555555
JoanMarch 7, 2014
The price: competitive. Ease of booking via computer. Nice car for my daughter, I would have preferred the Polo which I had ordered.
Would have benefited from knowing it was an automatic-never driven one before, so that complicated things, as it was also the first time driving on the continent for both of us.Too much time wasted searching for the rep'and too little time given to allow me to remove my walking boots...not good footwear to drive in. If I tell the rep' I need to change my footwear for driving I expect to be given a couple of minutes to do that. I also expect to be given proper instruction about the car. The rep' was not at all easy to find either for collection or drop off
5.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Caro Rating
Cologne-Bonn Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations