Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Buchbinder logo - rentalcars.com

Buchbinder Reviews Cologne-Bonn Airport

Read customer reviews on Buchbinder at Cologne-Bonn Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

jamesDecember 30, 2017
Everything was ok
I paid for a BMW but got a Ford. Not really happy about that. The Ford was a good car but I wouldn't have paid extra for it
5.8
JimmyJune 5, 2017
- Good, clean and well maintained cars
- the process for pick up can be reduced by streamlining the process for pick up - It took me 10 minutes at the Counter just to answer 4-5 questions. A checklist of questions should be provided to the attendant.
7.8
MARIOSMay 26, 2017
very helpfull staff. clean new cars. logical prices
8.6
ALBERTSeptember 19, 2016
Fantastic service at the counter. Great car. Excellent service at drop-off.
8.4
LesleyAugust 14, 2016
English speaking staff
Not Buchbinder's fault but the car rental garage is not very well signposted for returning vehicles.
8.8
SorenApril 23, 2016
The setup in CGN is quick and efficient.
I did not like the way the car was inspected at drop off. The lady was acting like she was buying a new car. There were small scratches that were not on the paper in CGN. I did not have anything to do with these and it was noted on the drop off inspection form.
8.0
September 7, 2015
Staff very friendly and polite. Good service and the car was in excellent conditions.
8.4
August 1, 2015
Very clean, great service. Easy drop off.
8.6
STELIOSJune 24, 2015
The effort of the staff to help
Some not really correct info while picking up. Minor problem, anyway
7.2
MichaelJune 23, 2015
stuff is very friendly a car was newest (700km on odometer only) free upgrade to SUV.
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Buchbinder Rating
Cologne-Bonn Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.