Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Bremen Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Bremen Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 27, 2017
Very polite and helpful staff, illimited mileage included.
Some biscuit crumbs and sticky sweet bits found inside the car on the rear seats and underneath seats, could be annoying for someone wearing a suit.
8.8
SeppoJanuary 15, 2017
Tyres could have been better winter friction tires.
8.8
DylanJuly 14, 2016
Good value. Easy location at Airport.
(1) No signage for drop off! It took a long time! (2) Ford Ka is not a good car - nowhere to put your phone which is used for navigation, USB connector does not charge properly.
9.0
MarcusApril 20, 2016
Friendliness and helpfulness of staff, ease of getting the car, Bremen airport very easy to use.car was also excellent.
8.2
ErikaAugust 27, 2015
Liked everything.
9.2
MarkkuJuly 20, 2015
The new car and nice person at the desk.
Open hours of the office could be longer.
7.6
March 18, 2015
I hate always the hazzle of selling extra insurance!
8.4
JochenDecember 17, 2014
Enterprise has for me the "Top Notch" always! It could not be any better even if you tried! Keep up the spirit! Thanks again, John
Could not find a think wrong except the car was to fast ( not a complaint!)
9.4
September 30, 2014
quick pick up and drop off of the car
8.666666666666666
August 22, 2014
Employee offered estate car, when he saw that I have 3 kids and a lot of travel bags. The car was brand new and very good!
10.0
August 14, 2014
A fantastic car really good service. Thank you.
9.555555555555555
JohnJuly 9, 2014
Couldn't be easier, perfect
10.0
April 22, 2014
Everything was perfect!
10.0
April 17, 2014
Excellent service and car
Extra charge for visiting other EU countries. Extra charge for additional driver
9.11111111111111
March 20, 2014
Cleanliness of the vehicle
Key Dropbox location not signed, need
7.777777777777778
February 13, 2014
Tank for windshield wash fluid was empty when I collected the car.
8.0
January 27, 2014
Great service
Dirrections to veh from the rental desk not clear enough
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Bremen Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings