Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Bremen Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Bremen Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Wed 21 Mar 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Sat 24 Mar 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support



Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Bremen Airport is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Bremen Airport
  • Our customers said Avis at Bremen Airport is easy to find

Ratings for Avis at Bremen Airport


  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

  • Overall condition of the vehicle

  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative


Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 11pm
Tuesday 7am - 11pm
Wednesday 7am - 11pm
Thursday 7am - 11pm
Friday 7am - 11pm
Saturday 8am - 11pm
Sunday 9am - 11pm

Avis counters near Bremen Airport

Reviews of Avis at Bremen Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Hugo Bremen Airport 09 October 2017
The person attending the reception at pick-up day. Car with no antenna, no radio. We spend lots of time in the car, lot's of km's, traffic jams... and no radio. Made the trips much less enjoyable. A bad experience.
stephen Bremen Airport 10 May 2016
Everything great service no complaints nothing
Anonymous Bremen Airport 10 May 2016
Very fast service at the rental desk and helpful counter staff! Thank very much!
Radu Bremen Airport 11 May 2015
The staff was very helpfu. I payed extra to get an SUV and instead I received an golf and been charged for GPS even do the car had an integrated GPS. The front bumper was damaged when picked up the car, no issues as the damage was recorded but the car didn't loked soo good with a damage bumper.
Emre Bremen Airport 01 January 2015
All was good in general except the size of the car. I rented a 7 seater for a reason, because we were 6 people. I got a Vito Benz Bus instead, which looks like an upgrade but an upgrade I did not need. You can not park a Vito Bus in most parking lots, as it is 2 meters high, and it is very big.
Anonymous Bremen Airport 25 August 2014
Only comment was that I was expecting an A Class but was given a ford focus, which consumes more fuel.
Jani Bremen Airport 26 June 2014
Customer service was very good and good tips for journey. The car wasn't the one I choose forehand.
Anonymous Bremen Airport 11 May 2014
choice between two cars of the booked size
Anonymous Bremen Airport 30 March 2014
It's easy to rental a car from the Bremen airport. Sometimes it's little bit difficult to find tha car in parkking hall.

Top companies at Bremen Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Europcar car hire - 9.1 Ratings: 60
2 Budget car hire - 8.9 Ratings: 360
3 Enterprise car hire - 8.4 Ratings: 230
4 Keddy By Europcar car hire - 8.1 Ratings: 131
5 Sixt car hire - 8.1 Ratings: 69
See all companies at Bremen Airport


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.