Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Rent Plus logo - rentalcars.com

Rent Plus Reviews Prague Airport

Read customer reviews on Rent Plus at Prague Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JimFebruary 23, 2017
Very quick rental return system and ease of access to returns hall
A little difficult to locate the car on pick up
9.0
JohnJanuary 30, 2017
Ease of access in collecting & drop-off of rental from airport.
No negative comments.
9.4
FrankJanuary 29, 2017
Staff was very professional, kind and very polite .
Nil
9.4
PaulJanuary 26, 2017
Staff very helpful and quick
Nill
9.6
January 10, 2017
It seems that the insurance I chose from rentalcars does not cover accident directly it only works with reimbursement ?
8.2
January 8, 2017
Rentalcars.com is great, and I would definitely go thru them next time I need to rent a car. From user friendly website to people helping via emails. I was very pleased!! Rent plus in Prague was quick and efficient.
8.6
OleksandrJanuary 3, 2017
My experience was great. Pickup was fast, car was nice and better than what I originally rented. Drop-off was very quick too. No problems, I would rent here again.
No problems.
9.2
December 2, 2016
Very fast pick up and return. Car in good conditions with winter tyres.
9.4
November 21, 2016
Timing and car upgrade
Nothing
9.0
KuveNovember 21, 2016
That all the staff spoke English and were very helpful and nice.
9.6
AlanNovember 11, 2016
Everything very professional
N/A
9.8
November 9, 2016
Very Professional, efficient and helpful.
9.0
DavidNovember 6, 2016
Very friendly and professional staff, great service. Good experience, Thank you
8.8
November 3, 2016
Perfect!
8.4
October 11, 2016
Friendly helpful staff made it an easy experience.
9.2
RenataSeptember 20, 2016
friendly staff quick pick up
N/A
9.2
September 17, 2016
Service was efficient.
7.6
September 15, 2016
No pressure to purchase additional cover - it was mentioned but my answer was accepted.
I think everything was fine.
9.0
September 14, 2016
There is only one staff member in the reception, waited for 10-20 minutes to pick up a car. The working hours are till 10pm, usually all airport based rent branches work 24/7.
8.6
MartinSeptember 10, 2016
That the member of staff was waiting for me, because my flight was delayed for 2 hours. Highly appreciated.
Price of full cover insurance could be lower.
9.8
KnutSeptember 10, 2016
Good price, easy to find pick up and drop off,located at the airport, full to full, additional driver for free, free milage,car not exactly the same as ordered, but no small rubbish Fiat 500 as so many companies provide you with in the same group, fair price for visiting other countries.
It took too long to pick up the car, considering it was a Saturday morning. I didn't find the gas station when returning,and didn't return it filled up. That is my fault. But trying to make me agree that a 5/8 full tank was 3/8 full when I had agreed to pay a very high price to fill up the fuel was a bit annoying.
7.2
FadhilAugust 26, 2016
1. Very cooperative and Friendly 2. Flexibility for pick up and drop off at different location 3. Cleanness 4. On time
none
8.0
GarrettAugust 22, 2016
Very easy pick-up and drop-off process. The car was very clean and in very good condition.
9.2
August 21, 2016
overall, great value for money.
better signing to return rented car would be usufull
9.0
August 1, 2016
There was some kind of credit card deposit, even I have took insurance for car already.
7.4
July 17, 2016
Your staff didn't show me the basic controls of the car : it took me a few hours to understand the cruise control and the location of the fuel cap lock. Unsatisfactory.
6.4
July 13, 2016
getting the model I asked for and condition report showing pre- existing dents and scratches
8.4
June 14, 2016
Car Kia ceed was less comfortable in terms of space and drive than VW Golf I booked for.
8.6
KaterinaMay 29, 2016
Very friendly staff at the counter.
0
8.4
SáraMay 23, 2016
Everything about the car was great, the staff very helpful and getting the car and dropping it off was very easy! Definitely renting with them again! :)
9.0
May 14, 2016
I had new skoda rapid instead of vw golf but I was surprise. That car was very good and comfortable for all my miles.
9.2
JohnMay 13, 2016
Efficient
All OK
9.6
DmitryMay 13, 2016
Good car. No actual problem (except for small misunderstandings) on picking or returning a car.
1. Guy at front desk asked for printed voucher. Finally we agreed that email show on the phone is ok, but it took about 5 minutes. 2. Returning at the airport is a bit confusing - sign says "rent a car", then small table says like "only allowed purpose to enter is renting a car", but finally it appears to be rental car returns.
8.2
EmmetMay 8, 2016
The guy serving us was extremely helpful and really is an asset to your company very friendly and knowledgeable 5 stars
Having to leave Czech Republic
9.0
RobertoMay 5, 2016
The precision and respect of terms and conditions.
9.2
DavidApril 30, 2016
New car spotless clean
Nothing
9.6
JiriApril 24, 2016
Easy pick up location perfect for pick and drop car when I fly visiting my family. I got free upgrade perfect for me and my wife and baby I fit on more.
Staff on desk very quiet not helpful I been tell is diesel but I find is petrol. No really explanation. Need improving
7.8
SarahMarch 30, 2016
Liked the fact tolls were included.
Took a long time to get The toddler seat was v v old and broken so we had to change it...thankfully got a better more secure one.
6.0
March 25, 2016
Easy location, nice staff, car was clean
Would have preferred vw as stated, Fabia was rather weak to drive
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Rent Plus Rating
Prague Airport
Excellent
8.8 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations