Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Rent Plus logo - rentalcars.com

Rent Plus Reviews Prague Airport

Read customer reviews on Rent Plus at Prague Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GabrielaJuly 20, 2017
Easy and fast processing.
7.4
ServetJuly 20, 2017
The price and easiness
9.2
July 15, 2017
All.
None.
8.8
July 13, 2017
Fast. Service
Missed car return lane/entered wrong part of garage. Signage could be clearer.
8.8
JiriJuly 12, 2017
Cleanliness of the car, equipment, spare wheel, umbrella. Easy to find you and swift return procedure. Easy to contact your office when needed. Many thanks.
Extra fee for travelling to neighbouring coutries (Germany, Poland) and prohibition of travel to some eastern Europe countries.
8.0
July 11, 2017
Very accommodating company with great service desk in the airport
9.2
July 10, 2017
Representative didn't speak strong English. No warning given about toll roads that are unique to that part of the world with vignettes
7.4
July 10, 2017
Helpful staff
Rental car centre long walk from terminal 1
8.6
July 9, 2017
good service at counter, no hassle
Insurance - some confusion
9.4
JanJuly 8, 2017
New cars, friendly staff, good price.
7.6
July 5, 2017
Nice stuff and a quit good new car we got.
Na.
8.6
JosephJuly 4, 2017
Very friendly and welcoming young men at your desk.
9.0
June 29, 2017
Rental company did not offer the use of onboard navigation system. When we asked, we where offered a separate navigation gadget. That was the only thing we didn't like.
9.4
June 27, 2017
Very good service
9.4
June 27, 2017
Only one person on desk and a few people waiting .
8.2
June 26, 2017
Great service!
8.8
June 25, 2017
The boot was big enough for the luggage
The suspension may need adjustments as the Czech highway was bumpy.
6.4
DavidJune 23, 2017
professionalism , excellent service , friendly staff
no comments
8.8
June 20, 2017
Drop off at Prague airport is the best service out there. No fussing with paperwork, just drop any go basically.
9.4
danniJune 16, 2017
Quick service, very clean and tidy car.
Everything was fine ok
9.0
June 16, 2017
Very good upgrade, car was brand new. It was perfect
Matbe a bit of waiting at the counter for pickup but it was not dramatic
8.4
June 16, 2017
Value for money
Car was not clean (trashes inside)
9.2
June 13, 2017
Gps not accurate enough
8.6
TomasJune 13, 2017
I would like to get car I booked not the "upgrade"
8.4
June 12, 2017
Water tank for winscreen wiper wash was completely empty
8.4
AndreaJune 8, 2017
Friendly staff.
The assistant didn't know how to fit a child car seat. A number of staff tried and eventually after an hour I left the airport.
8.2
June 7, 2017
Mondeo estate a/t instead of the Skoda Octavia estate a/t asked for - an improvement in space I'd think, very comfortable and economical car.
Took us a while to figure out how to change the satnav from Czech to Spanish! Otherwise, everything went really smoothly.
8.2
HelgaJune 5, 2017
Upgrade to brand new car.
8.6
June 3, 2017
New car, good prices, friendly service.
Desk shut at arrival time so had to return next day to pick up car.
7.4
June 3, 2017
Could have done with child seat fitted on arrival or collection.
6.2
May 31, 2017
Everything was perfect
7.6
SimonMay 28, 2017
Car return system works well
Could use a "essential local driving laws/guide" sheet. Better return instructions needed - perhaps a GPS fix for the garage. Car speakers were damaged, very tinny and quiet. Car supplied with almost empty windscreen washer fluid.
8.0
May 28, 2017
Thanks to you
No think
7.4
May 26, 2017
All good, clean, well maintained car, efficient, helpful staff.
9.2
yoramMay 24, 2017
Convenient, economical
A small place for suitcases
8.8
TetyanaMay 23, 2017
Very nice personnel for both pick up and drop off
9.0
nicoMay 23, 2017
Just perfect
7.4
May 20, 2017
Sat Nav needed updating But this was acknowledged by the staff and the cost of it was refunded
7.8
May 18, 2017
quick and competent service; competitive price; vehicle almost new.
Nothing
8.8
WaadMay 15, 2017
Cool staff cooperation
Its not allowed to drive car in some countries inside Europe like Lithuania !!
9.8
May 13, 2017
staff
car quality
7.0
AdelMay 13, 2017
The car was new and did only over 30 KM
Non
8.2
May 12, 2017
Friendliness and efficiency of the staff
N/A
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Rent Plus Rating
Prague Airport
Excellent
8.7 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations