Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Prague Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Prague Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 5, 2018
Excellent and efficient service, very polite staff
10.0
December 30, 2017
So easy to drop off!
8.0
jaroslavDecember 28, 2017
fast pick up,fast return
not marked scratches what i find myself before drive. But marked due my request.
9.4
ChaimNovember 30, 2017
Very good experience with Budget Prague
10.2
November 3, 2017
Counter staff were very helpful.
No VW Golf available. SEAT Leon or Skoda Yeti. Car was not very fuel efficient.
7.2
October 26, 2017
Helpful personnel, fast processing
No car description in the car
9.0
DenizOctober 21, 2017
Very new and nice car Easy to pick up Good value Recommended
9.4
October 10, 2017
Drop off place at budapest Airport was not able to locate easly due to lack of signs.
6.0
EmrahOctober 8, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff
9.2
September 8, 2017
Better car than expected, very clean, easy to pick up and drop off
Miss sold the €15 extra for the excess, I hadn't realised I'd already had it as standard from purchasing online and was sold it again. When we dropped off the car and Informed the staff he was very rude and told it was our fault we got sold it when we didn't require it. Very rude and very unhelpful, awful end to the holiday
7.4
TomasSeptember 6, 2017
Great customer support and professional help
nothing to complain
9.2
GarySeptember 4, 2017
Great service
There was nothing to complain about
9.8
September 2, 2017
Staff attention at pick-up
Excessive time at drop-off
8.4
DavidSeptember 2, 2017
Very easy to find, kind and helpfull staff, mentioned upfront any free upgrade available and to my questions explained everything clearly.
Nothing at all. Simply great.
8.6
August 30, 2017
Helpful representative, well running car.
I can't think of anything.
8.6
TimothyAugust 30, 2017
Highly recommended, very easy to do business with
Nothing to mention
8.2
August 29, 2017
Competent English spoken. Got a better class of car than expected, in excellent condition. Returns are very easy.
An hour's queue at the desk even with 2 members of staff, but I guess that's Summer mornings (and families wanting kids chairs/GPS).
8.6
davidAugust 28, 2017
all when well
8.8
August 28, 2017
No one handover the car for you .. the person on the desk gives you the key and you have to look for it among other cars
7.0
TALAugust 27, 2017
The car was new and clea. Very good driving experience.
It took me a long time to find the drop off point at Prague rail station.
6.0
August 26, 2017
No issues noted so far.. I'm just waiting for the deposit amount
8.6
FriedaAugust 25, 2017
Long queue at pick-up
9.2
massoudAugust 21, 2017
Iprefer to get my contract in English.yourreprentative in every country can speak and write in English.
7.8
August 16, 2017
Waiting time at counter
8.0
August 13, 2017
New Car, Budget were good!
Waited to long / not enough staff
7.6
MikhayloAugust 10, 2017
Thanks a lot for wonderful service Everything was very quick The person at rental counter was very professional and helpful The car was clean Technical conditions were excellent We highly recommend budget in Prague airport to all travelers visiting chezh republic
8.8
August 7, 2017
ON the whole pretty good
On arrival the counter staff was absent for quite some time, but no message was left on the counter to explain.
7.2
JohnAugust 6, 2017
Easy drop off process
Queuing to get the car - way too long on a hot summer day after a long flight
7.4
August 6, 2017
Easy to find at the Prague airport, latest model, new car.
A bit too expensive.
7.6
July 27, 2017
Staff at Budget desk were very helpful.
9.8
July 18, 2017
One else chronically controlled back seat opened properly, but failed to fold when needed to accommodate luggage.
7.2
July 18, 2017
when we arrived at the counter, there was only one staff and he engaged with a client which kept us waiting quite a long time till there was another staff and we competed the process before previous client. We got Renault in stead of Skoda and it seems that the trunk is smaller than we expected. We could not store three 24 inches luggage in it.
6.6
July 10, 2017
VW Golf is a fantastic car for a Euro road trip and it was brand new!
Returning the car!
7.6
JamiluddinJuly 9, 2017
The whole process is quick with ease. The most satisfying, the car was brand new.
Nothing apparent
7.2
July 7, 2017
even though my flight was delayed 2 hours, there was still an employee waiting for me to deliver the car.
8.2
June 28, 2017
I had to get out of airport to find gas station because there was not any on the way to return the car. Actually this is not a problem of rental car company.
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Prague Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.