Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Prague Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Prague Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 27, 2016
Prague Airport has a very good system for drop-off because you can check in with a clerk who is waiting, not necessarily at the Budget desk.
9.2
September 16, 2016
diesel car instead of petrol ,parked in a different location
6.8
September 5, 2016
Took long to be attended by the staff. Too little staff for too many clients waiting. The car was stinky... Had a smell of cigarette. The child seat was old and uncomfortable to use.
5.8
August 31, 2016
Easy to pickup and easy to drop
The machinery state of the car didnt was well. bad tires and oil danger light on.
6.6
LeonidAugust 30, 2016
Great car
Hard to find the car return location
7.8
August 16, 2016
over all they where great
I filled the tank with fuel until there was no more place for fuel.... but the gauge showed only 97% full and the guy in the return station insisted it's not full....
8.6
August 14, 2016
quick helpful staff
-
9.2
July 26, 2016
I booked Golf but got Hyundai i30 though it was new....
7.6
June 1, 2016
weak engine for passing
8.4
May 31, 2016
Thanks for the car hire was very nice car
9.2
RobertoMay 23, 2016
Very fast, good car.
(false) problem with the tire gauge (warning of flat tire for all the trip). Air conditioning not available. They detect a scratch that I did not made (probably was already there, near the front tire)
9.0
JasonApril 2, 2016
The car worked well and was clean and reliable. The check in was so easy.
The price on rental was 3x the price for a car with 7 seats instead of five. We only needed six seats. Every time we have rented, we have received an upgrade - except this time, when it would have been truly helpful.
8.0
February 22, 2016
Consume of the CAR VERY LOW (sKODA)
Got difficulties with Garmin.even if in my language
9.0
JasonFebruary 16, 2016
The car worked well and had good gas mileage.
The car was too expensive. It was more than double a regular car for seating two more people.
8.0
JohnFebruary 4, 2016
Very quick
Not the same car as I thought i would be getting but still in same group.
9.2
PetraJanuary 2, 2016
Had a brand new Skoda Octavia which was nice to drive.
Only the back window would have been better to have a window wiper but the window defroster heated button helped instead.
8.8
AlfonsoDecember 28, 2015
-Nice staff with good English -Low prices -Quick process
8.0
December 10, 2015
GPS does not have the same version of USA.
9.2
GilbertDecember 5, 2015
Convenience of location, ease of handover/handback, quality I hired vehicle
8.4
JanOctober 26, 2015
My flight was delayed so I arrived slightly after 2200. Representative was waiting there for me. Much appreciated.
9.6
October 8, 2015
Rental staff was very friendly, knowedgable and helpful. Process was well organized with all relevant information supplied without asking.
No issues or concerns.
8.8
BrianOctober 4, 2015
There was one counter agent when I went to pick-up the car. Although he was very helpful, the process was slow.
6.6
JoelSeptember 20, 2015
Friendliness of the staff and condition of car.
Difficult to find drop-off at Prague railway station.
7.8
September 1, 2015
The car was bigger than what we paid for, which was great as we had lots of luggage.
Car was filthy and full of rubbish from the previous renters.. Obviously nobody took care to clean it up properly before renting it again..
7.0
AdrianAugust 23, 2015
Price was fair.
The car was an old model (2012) with very basic accessories. Old radio, without cruise control, without electrical windows in the back seat.... The counter staff wasn't friendly.
6.4
SergeAugust 22, 2015
The car and return efficiency
The long line at Budget upon getting the car
8.0
eliezerAugust 18, 2015
the car wes excellent: comfortable and very economic
it is not very clear how to bring back the car, when we entered the parking nobody stoped us at the begining and only after we parked we understood that we need to go back.
8.4
August 18, 2015
gas station is complicated to reach
8.2
August 17, 2015
I like budget staff and services.
I thought that I will get the same car or better but I got less than that.
6.0
August 16, 2015
Excellent service
Nothing
8.8
FatimaAugust 11, 2015
the budget team is co-operative, although i returned the car earlier
car rental took the fees before even i use the car
6.4
August 10, 2015
car was very new,clean and functional
i'd prefer to have the model that i booked because it is a bit more powerful and with diesel
8.0
August 5, 2015
the car road light didn't work (only high light and parking light).
8.8
August 1, 2015
Waiting for the car - long quee
8.0
CameronJuly 21, 2015
Car was a newer model they also had several for us to choose from on the day of pick up
No option for automatic would of been easier as not used to driving on right side of road.
9.0
AnneJuly 20, 2015
The car was pretty much new. The staff although their english was not good were helpful.
Wasnt at all clear from the arrivals hall where the car hire was.
8.8
July 15, 2015
The car was very nice, and the ease at pickup and drop off.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Prague Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations