Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Paphos Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Paphos Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 7, 2017
Excellent Service and professional friendly staff.
Nothing.
9.2
SimonMay 27, 2017
Apart from the car being battered and old it was perfect for a week away. In a strange way not having a brand new car was good.
Price maybe a bit high considering age and condition of vehicle. Smelled a bit like an old taxi.
6.8
May 21, 2017
Staff are very helpful and friendly and cars are always very good
9.2
RichardMay 7, 2017
Staff friendly and very helpful
Car little batterd with lots of scratches and service light on.
8.4
May 4, 2017
Just the ease of it all
Nothing
8.8
BoApril 30, 2017
Got the car expected and the guys handing over and leaving the car with at the airport were good and service minded
Probably a broken bumper giving a metallic sound when road surfice even slighrly uneven ,should be fixed and not possible to notice taking over the car. Leaving a bad quality image of the Tiguan which otherwise seems to be a nice car
7.4
PhillipApril 20, 2017
very efficient service. best we have encountered at paphos airport, which wee have been travelling to for many years.
8.6
April 2, 2017
asked for a ford fiesta got a kia rio have never got the car I book
7.2
March 5, 2017
All went very smoothly helpful staff. Exactly what it says on the tin.
8.4
February 21, 2017
Great car, good for the price.
Having to check tyre pressures, after getting warning light and returning the car.
8.2
DavidFebruary 11, 2017
Ease of access at airport. Little pressure wrt extras Efficient system of rental, no hassle Car a slight downgrade but good condition
Having to pay for full tank of petrol, then not using it .... clearly a way of making money rather than providing service Smaller car than expected, golf rather than megane, we had two sets of golf clubs. Only a minor problem this time
8.2
January 26, 2017
Car was in poor condition inside Internal milometer light working intermittently. Upholstery was in poor condition
7.6
January 26, 2017
Excellent service
9.4
alistairNovember 12, 2016
Cars are parked on the airport and no need to shuttle to another car park
8.8
November 7, 2016
The process of picking up and returning the car was very quick
There was some minor damage to paintwork on the door of the car when we picked it which was not recorded on the hire sheet which I pointed out totheperson sorting out our car. Apparently this was 'acceptable' damage for Sixt and didn't need to be recorded however, I wasn't entirely comfortable with this.
9.0
October 27, 2016
Very good overall service.
8.8
October 17, 2016
Pick up and drop off at Paphos airport
After sales of Sixt failed to provide copies of accident report and invoices despite repeated e.mails. Finally sorted by Rental cars staff
7.2
LeonOctober 17, 2016
the lady on the counter when we picked the car up was very friendly and helpful. the gentleman when we returned the car was also friendly
9.2
TerenceOctober 13, 2016
Efficient and immediately able to link to my previous booking
Nothing
9.4
MarkOctober 11, 2016
Just a good easy to use company use to hire further away which takes ages but in the airport is great. We have a flat there so will use regular.
Nothing really .
9.0
TraceyOctober 11, 2016
Excellent service, easy to book, easy to collect, easy to drop off, everyone was so polite and helpful. Overall I was really very pleased with the whole experience and would highly recommend.
9.0
October 3, 2016
We were given a Kia which was the same group, as opposed to a Ford but this did not matter as the Kia was a very good car. We have used Sixt many times in Paphos and this was the most speedy pick up we have had. Drop off the quickest as well.
8.2
September 27, 2016
Reliable car very economical
Slow going up hill
7.8
September 27, 2016
Staff very helpful & explained every thing
8.8
JonathanSeptember 6, 2016
great people
not the car we asked for, but good enough
8.4
August 27, 2016
Staff
8.4
andrewJuly 27, 2016
All good
9.2
July 21, 2016
Good price
The person who served us at the desk was rude and argumentative.
7.8
DAVIDJuly 6, 2016
Ease of booking, cost, polite staff, ease of picking up and dropping off
nothing
9.2
PaulJune 22, 2016
Excellent service
9.0
June 22, 2016
swift and efficient service all round .
Would have liked the model I selected or at least offered a choice . Minor point though based on the whole service
9.2
June 21, 2016
Straightforward, no pressure to buy added products. Car as described. Helpful staff.
Nothing. Thanks.
8.2
davidJune 16, 2016
Staff member on hand when we parked up. Very helpful he even ran after us to give us the camera case we had left in door pocket
8.8
JillianJune 16, 2016
Very friendly staff.
Not the car we booked and it was very poor on acceleration on going uphill. Of which there are many in Cyprus.
7.4
BillJune 11, 2016
Car upgrade
Did not show me around the car
7.8
ShawnJune 9, 2016
Overall renting from Sixth was very good from booking online to taking car back. And getting information about prices going down and able to adjust bookings accordingly.
N/A
9.0
DavidJune 9, 2016
Sixt best car hire in paphos and we've used them all!!
8.8
paulJune 4, 2016
Passenger window didn't work and fuel deposit not made clear
7.6
May 26, 2016
Good car. Liked the full tank. All reps very pleasant and helpful.
Found it difficult to see where to return car. Should be bigger signs earlier on to guide you
9.0
May 19, 2016
new car this year. the last two years, the cars have been a lot older.
nothing this year .
7.8
May 13, 2016
I like the fact you could go straight to the desk in the airport, and then go straight to the car.
Nothing everything were just perfectly.
8.8
DellaMay 12, 2016
Excellent service very easy to use and friendly staff.
Nothing specific.
8.6
April 17, 2016
It was all good
8.4
April 14, 2016
Easy and hassle free pick up.
Having to bring car back tank as empty. Having not used full tank would have been good to be given option to bring back full and being refunded for petrol.
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Paphos Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations