Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Paphos Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Paphos Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 4, 2017
The comfort of the car
I had to buy glass cleaner as the Windows internally were dirty
6.4
April 27, 2017
Quick to pick up the car.
We went in to the wrong car park when we were dropping off the car (so did another customer). There could be better signs to show where to drop off at the airport.
8.4
April 26, 2017
value for money and convenience of Hertz counter
the car had a few dents in it and the brakes were squeaky.
7.0
RobertApril 12, 2017
No waiting but we were the only people from our flight with Hertz car.
Car a cheap Kia had very poor performance. Quite unsuitable for a family of 4 in Troodos mountains. Your staff thought it very funny that we genuinely believed engine size just 500cc.
5.8
AndrewAugust 29, 2016
Friendly staff
Having to buy a full tank of fuel in advance. Hire centre was a 2 min shuttle ride from the terminal.
7.4
August 25, 2016
just the job for our holiday. The air conditioning was very essential and welcome!
n/a
8.4
AnitaAugust 7, 2016
Clear, efficient service. Fiat Panda not a Fiesta but no problem - car very new and in excellent condition.
8.8
July 24, 2016
Excellent service
8.4
MichaelJune 22, 2016
The efficiency, helpfulness and friendly attitude of the staff, we changed our car during the booking and the service we received was faultless, thanks to all concerned.
Nothing!
8.2
AnthonyApril 26, 2016
Bottles of cold water provided as was hot. Friendly staff.
8.4
GrahamApril 6, 2016
Very friendly staff with good English. Clean car fit for purpose
Upgraded to Octavia got an Auris. Not as much carrying capacity
8.6
GaryAugust 20, 2015
All the staff worked hard to give the best service possible
There were lots of people waiting for the shuttle bus and no way of telling who had been waiting the longest. Some people were jumping the queue and others were left waiting longer than necessary. Also, I paid extra for a Ford Focus or similar and was given a Nissan Note. I realise that the exact car may not be available, but the Note seems more comparable in size and stature to a Fiesta.
6.0
November 8, 2014
Size of car & boot, efficiency of collection & drop off service
8.88888888888889
October 26, 2014
New vehicle
Front of car was quite low which made parking by roadside tricky
9.555555555555555
KirkJune 29, 2014
Initial booking said pick up car on site Paphos Airport but Hertz is located outside and we were collected and taken there. This is not how I originally booked and there were other customers complaining too. Hertz have been outside the airport for 2 years! Update your data!!!
6.222222222222222
May 24, 2014
Car was clean and in good condition, complete with service manual should we need it. No long wait to collect or drop off car.
Excessive speed at which your driver took us back to the terminal building.
8.0
AlanApril 28, 2014
Received upgraded vehicle.
Vehicle was in poor condition not easily noticed at the time of pickup due to the lateness of the flight.
6.0
March 7, 2014
speedy service
overcharging for tank of petrol and bring back empty,which is of course impossible unless you drive round the island three times in a week !!
9.11111111111111
February 10, 2014
Met at airport Highly efficient
Cost of tank of petrol cost of adding a driver
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Paphos Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings