Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Paphos Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Paphos Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Fri 28 Jul 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Mon 31 Jul 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:10+

8.0

Why use Avis?

  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Paphos Airport
  • Our customers said Avis at Paphos Airport is easy to find
  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Paphos Airport is quick and easy

Ratings for Avis at Paphos Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.8
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.6
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.2
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.9
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    9.0
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.1
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    9.0

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 24hr
Tuesday 24hr
Wednesday 24hr
Thursday 24hr
Friday 24hr
Saturday 24hr
Sunday 24hr
-

Avis counters near Paphos Airport

Reviews of Avis at Paphos Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Paphos Airport 29 September 2016
Took ages at the reception desk because of the queue and only one person dealing with customers. After a long flight and late at night this was frustrating. Once being dealt with things went smoothly and steadily.
8.6
Anonymous Paphos Airport 24 September 2016
Easy to find at airport Car seemed under powered..mine at home has more go in it
7.6
Anonymous Paphos Airport 17 September 2016
Friendly staff and the fact that I was escorted to my vehicle. As on a previous occasion when I'd rented a car from Pathos Airport with another company I was directed to the car park and left to search for the vehicle.
7.8
Anonymous Paphos Airport 17 June 2016
friendly and helpfull staff 12 months to the next holiday
8.4
Anonymous Paphos Airport 12 June 2016
Friendly gent who met us at airport Although paid up front for petrol(my choice) was challenge at return to pay again
8.2
Anonymous Paphos Airport 29 May 2016
Over all very good
7.8
Anonymous Paphos Airport 22 May 2016
Car was good and staff helpful once we found them. Change to KEM meant desk wasn't as easy to find at airport as it is some distance. Found shuttle driver after asking at Avis desk, not outside. He didn't have our name on his list Initially offered an automatic but then they found a manual as requested but it was quite scraped.
6.6
Anonymous Paphos Airport 16 May 2016
This was not an Avis rental. We had difficulty locating hire company. Wrong numbers on your paperwork. Avis were helpful despite not having anything to do with them. See above
6.6
Anonymous Paphos Airport 15 May 2016
size of the car. it was with KEM not Avis! Already a fair number of scratches anought they said if returned full the fuel deposit would be returned. It will be but it has to go to head office for the refund as the card had been charged not just a deposit.
7.2
Anonymous Paphos Airport 08 May 2016
Great Staff Good car what else can i say
9.2

Top companies at Paphos Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 1437
2 Get Your Car car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 200
3 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 523
4 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 353
5 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 127
See all companies at Paphos Airport