Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Larnaca Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Budget at Larnaca Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 10, 2018
Clean and new car
9.8
February 10, 2018
Perfect
9.2
January 16, 2018
Good car condition
Price and waiting time
5.8
January 7, 2018
The services was perfect and fast.
I got a bigger car then was rented what is good in case of valie of money but if I rent small car I would like to get small.
8.2
December 7, 2017
All as expected.
8.6
December 5, 2017
Everything was just great.
9.2
December 5, 2017
Size of the car was spacious.
Not very keen on the drive of the Citroen Cactus. The automatic was sluggish on gear change.
7.0
November 16, 2017
All worked out quickly and efficiently. Car in excellent condition and very clean/externally damage free.
9.0
KayOctober 29, 2017
Excellent service and vehicle was sound!
Nothing to not like
9.2
MarkOctober 26, 2017
Staff were amazing and were so helpful
Not applicable
8.8
AnastasiosOctober 24, 2017
Pick up service guys - very fast
The car was in the wash when we went - so we waited 10 extra minutes
8.2
RossOctober 8, 2017
Good experience with no problems
8.2
LukaszSeptember 26, 2017
Very comprehensive and quick rental. Clean car, helpful staff and very good drop-off.
N/A as per our requirements.
7.2
September 8, 2017
Brand new car
The front wind screen was not clean well.
7.4
IonutSeptember 6, 2017
Very good staff, maybe the best experience ever.
8.6
AntonisJuly 9, 2017
Prompt, friendly staff
The car needed servicing
8.0
DanJuly 4, 2017
New car even though a little smaller than what I ordered.
Smaller car than I ordered. Was a little difficult with 2 kids.
6.0
July 4, 2017
I got an upgrade and got a relatively new automatic car.
8.4
June 5, 2017
Git upgraded to Mercedes E220
There wasn't guidence an instruction on the car
7.6
IsackJune 3, 2017
Great service and nice efficient team.Will b bk !thks
8.0
PhilipJune 2, 2017
All of it, good web site. Second time I have used it. Downloaded app. Recommended to friends.
8.6
May 8, 2017
The staff were very helpful.
8.8
May 7, 2017
location of office and short walk to collect
car was quite battered and had cracked dashboard and loose door fittings - not well maintained
7.2
April 24, 2017
A really good easy experience
Wasn't car signed up for but in same class bracket
9.0
ANTONIOSApril 9, 2017
Helpful staff.
Need to renew the fleet! Car had too much mileage the steering wheel was shaky and the shock absorbers run out...
8.0
KONSTANTINOSApril 5, 2017
Very easy and speedy to pick up and drop off the car. Friendly staff
The fuel tank was not full at the pick up of the car, while I was asked to deliver it full, which I did it.
9.4
March 17, 2017
Unprofessional work of desk counter,tried to received more money than it was agreed before, rhis was explained that agreement was made with broker but not with him as an Owner
7.4
January 7, 2017
all was well,customerfriendly.
9.2
GordonDecember 11, 2016
Great service and a perfectly good car.
9.4
December 10, 2016
Staff.
Nothing
9.8
December 3, 2016
Car was quite battered, suspension poor interior damage made good with tape.
7.2
November 21, 2016
I was surprised at the age of the car.
7.4
DavidSeptember 24, 2016
Excellent service all round. The best I have ever had in over 30 years renting cars abroad.
9.2
September 8, 2016
expeditiveness
9.2
July 11, 2016
Air condition was lousy!
7.8
July 5, 2016
Returning the car was very quick.
7.0
July 3, 2016
Great attitude. accuracy and helpfulness
9.0
June 30, 2016
EVERYTHING WAS A QUICK TRANSFER ,,
NO DISLIKES
7.6
June 26, 2016
Everything
It was all ok
9.2
URiJune 22, 2016
Rental Desk is at the airport. Cars are located across the street. Car was clean and in good condition They supplied us with all the maps of Cyprus. Such a huge improvement compared to other rental companies we have rented from in Larnaca.
8.4
June 21, 2016
Efficiency of staff.
Booked Passat or something similar. Toyota Corolla provide was adequate but definitely not in my opinion the same class as the Passat.
7.0
SandraJune 19, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff.
9.0
JamesJune 1, 2016
The car was ok for what I was looking for
It was a automatic I'm not use to them
6.2
May 30, 2016
Convenient
Cost
8.0
May 28, 2016
Helpful and quick
Car had some minor engine issue as only had for 2 days not a problem had I needed it longer would have had to change. Car juddered as it reached 80 to 90 Kim's/hr
8.0
YaronMay 13, 2016
Desk location and the simplicity of the process, the car was was clean.
Oredering hyundai i30, we got Nissan Note whice is not the same size in particular trunk size which forced us to carry one suitcase in the back seat.
8.0
GuntherApril 19, 2016
Quick and to the point.
0
8.6
April 14, 2016
Car was new and clean.
The key to car was not where ground staff expected. Took about 30mins for them to locate key. Tried to sell extra, unnecessary, insurance.
8.0
April 11, 2016
service,acsesabilaty
time wating for the car coold be better in picup no gps options in the car
8.0
JohnMarch 31, 2016
The ease in which both pickup and drop off was
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Larnaca Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.