Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Larnaca Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Larnaca Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Wed 21 Mar 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Sat 24 Mar 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support



Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Larnaca Airport is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis at Larnaca Airport is easy to find
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Larnaca Airport

Ratings for Avis at Larnaca Airport


  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

  • Overall condition of the vehicle

  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative


Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 24hr
Tuesday 24hr
Wednesday 24hr
Thursday 24hr
Friday 24hr
Saturday 24hr
Sunday 24hr

Avis counters near Larnaca Airport

Reviews of Avis at Larnaca Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

PHILLIP Larnaca Airport 22 September 2017
I liked all of it.
Marun Larnaca Airport 18 June 2017
Air conditioning not working properly, gear box not working properly, no usb,
Anonymous Larnaca Airport 11 January 2017
Being told I had an upgrade to an automatic I don't like automatics I have always driven a gear shift
Anonymous Larnaca Airport 19 November 2016
Good friendly service
Anonymous Larnaca Airport 21 October 2016
Condition of car. Couldn't get radio to work correctly. Instruction on how it worked would have been useful!
Anonymous Larnaca Airport 13 October 2016
They offer you extra inssurance and give you the feeling that you are exposed even with full protection. The whole issue of insurance must be absolutely clear.
Anonymous Larnaca Airport 08 October 2016
Weird situation with the deposit of car, even if car fully paid. Old maps in GPS system
robert Larnaca Airport 25 August 2016
Very helpful and understanding counter staff when collecting / extending. Also very polite when returning the vehicle. Good signage for directions to return the vehicle. I would have prefered to have collected the vehicle advertised / offered (Manual Ford Fiesta) rather than a automatic Vauxhall/Opel Corsa!! Felt that the "Extra Insurance cover" was expensive per day.
alon Larnaca Airport 09 July 2016
The aircondition dident work prpoerly
Anonymous Larnaca Airport 13 June 2016
I was not informed that avis had changed the KEM .so there was a bit of confusion when i picked the car up from larnaca. I could have recieved an e mail to inform me .

Top companies at Larnaca Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Sixt car hire - 8.7 Ratings: 2837
2 Budget car hire - 8.2 Ratings: 1495
3 Get Your Car car hire - 8.2 Ratings: 743
4 Europcar car hire - 7.9 Ratings: 1215
5 Payless car hire - 7.6 Ratings: 379
See all companies at Larnaca Airport


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.