Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Curacao Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Curacao Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 16, 2017
The woman are pick time.
Fuel measurement at pick time not accurate. Was not really full but marked as full.
8.0
May 15, 2017
Jessy who is working at the desk at Hato airport gave us excellent service. Thumbs up for this lady! She is an outstanding customer representative of Alamo.
8.4
WouterApril 26, 2017
Good and friendly service
The windscreen was not clear
9.0
April 25, 2017
Easygoing to pick up the car and the same for drop off
8.0
JuanMarch 2, 2017
The helpfulness and kindness of the staff of Alamo Curacao.
9.0
JuanJanuary 18, 2017
excelent everything
nothing
9.0
DavidDecember 11, 2016
Very friendly staff, very easy to pick up and drop off, right next to airport entrance/ exit
There was nothing i didn't like or would change
9.4
November 7, 2016
That we got exactly the car we've booked
That one of the tire's pressure was too low and we had to go to the Alamo garage to get it fixed.
7.6
HansMarch 8, 2016
Everything perfect, nothing to complain about. Helpful staff, car as new.
9.4
BryanDecember 29, 2015
The car looked small, but inside, it was like the Harry Potter tent!
Nothing.
8.8
September 19, 2015
It was my first time experience on Curacao in 10 years time that everything went smooth, without any hesitation or delay. It was appropriate, efficient, and well up to expectations.
8.8
ElvinJuly 4, 2015
Everything was ok.
8.6
June 30, 2015
booking and service after i had booked (app on Phone) was great!
checking the car took a long time.. i thought i bought off the Insurance but i did that at rentalcars not at alamo so i had to drive carefully in order not to spend any money before getting it back from rentalcars in case of damage (but we did not get any damage).
6.2
EduardoJune 22, 2015
the car was new and very clean the attention of the staff was excellent
I had to leave long before to the airport because if the car returned two hours later I had to pay one more day
9.0
CarloMay 1, 2015
Service was good Car was good
8.8
March 28, 2015
Car was in good condition and service was good
7.6
February 28, 2015
Excelent service!
9.4
February 9, 2015
Good service with a big smile in the Caribbean Sun :) Top!
7.6
AdrianJanuary 27, 2015
Frienly and very helpful staff
Car had seen better days but was absolutely fit for purpose
7.8
October 23, 2014
Car was booked for 7 people but the additional 2 seats at the rear of the vehicle were not appropriate for comfort as the seats were on the floor of the vehicle and therefore no leg room.
7.111111111111111
August 24, 2014
Friendlyness
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Curacao Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations