Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo -

Sixt Reviews San Jose Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at San Jose Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


April 5, 2016
Good condition of the car
Sixt was bot aware of full coverage of rentalcars guarantee. They tried to make us pay additionnal guarantee.
OlgaApril 5, 2016
The rental company is 10 min drive from the airport
sunilDecember 16, 2015
Overall very good
Your pick up point & desk Improve for location & sign
October 5, 2015
The car was great for this kind of trip
They said they would be waiting for us at the airport but when we arrived there was nobody from sixt and we had to ask a taxi driver to call them and then waited like 20 min for them to pick us up and had to tip the taxi driver that called them.
September 21, 2015
Very friendly staff. Damage deposit procedure a bit old fashioned with paper slip, but did not affect the overall impression!
Nothing to be mentioned
July 27, 2015
Expensive rental of navigation system
May 15, 2015
The staff were very friendly and proffessional
EngelbeenFebruary 5, 2015
Perfect service of Max and his collegues! Also Carina was very helpfull when we got a small car accident.
October 9, 2014
New car
The car was very slow in the rise of the mountains
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
San Jose Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
100+ ratings


Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.