Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Adobe Rent A Car logo - rentalcars.com

Adobe Rent A Car Reviews San Jose Airport

Read customer reviews on Adobe Rent A Car at San Jose Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 4, 2015
very efficient and friendly staff
9.2
GillianJuly 3, 2015
Adobe picked us up from our hotel to collect the car and took us to the airport after we returned it. Staff were friendly and efficient.
The car wasn't very good going up hills which is a problem in Costa Rica as driving up steep hills is unavoidable.
8.6
SimonJune 7, 2015
Everything was excellent, they always work to make me happy with the car, they answer every question I made, and they are a very educated people.
Deposit a little high. Everything else, excellent
8.6
NorbertoMay 2, 2015
Everything the car, the place and people is very kind.
9.4
GadielFebruary 18, 2015
A car in very good condition, the prices they offer
There is no office at the airport, which makes the car delivery very slow
6.8
StevenJanuary 12, 2015
Very courteous and knowledgeable staff. Went out of their way to make me feel at ease with car and GPS. Thank you!
9.2
October 13, 2014
This was a pleasant rental experience. The small SUVs were the perfect size for our group of 7 people. Very comfortable and an excellent way to explore Costa Rica. The price was unbelievable! Adobe was very accommodating and had us on our way to within 20 minutes ~ the return to the airport was just as efficient.
10.0
March 21, 2014
Super fast pick up and drop off of the vehicle. Friendly staff.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission