Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Liberia Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Liberia Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Tue 24 Apr 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Fri 27 Apr 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:50+

7.0

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Liberia Airport is quick and easy
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental at Liberia Airport, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire at Liberia Airport through Rentalcars.com and you can amend your booking for free.

Ratings for Avis at Liberia Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.0
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    6.6
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    5.9
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.0
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.0
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.5
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.3

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 8am - 9pm
Tuesday 8am - 9pm
Wednesday 8am - 9pm
Thursday 8am - 9pm
Friday 8am - 9pm
Saturday 8am - 9pm
Sunday 8am - 9pm
-

Reviews of Avis at Liberia Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Julie Liberia Airport 18 April 2017
Convenient and close to airport. Airport shuttle service. Vehicle was dependable and comfortable. Staff was professional. Car wasn't clean inside or outside.
8.4
Anonymous Liberia Airport 31 March 2016
Only thing that keeps us from giving straight 5 rating is the expense of the insurance Very nice courteous staff--we really appreciate that. They are great. Thanks.
8.8
Anonymous Liberia Airport 12 January 2016
Great service and staff at Avis Brand new car in great condition Quite expensive insurance cover
8.4
Anonymous Liberia Airport 10 January 2016
convenient to the airport it takes to long to do all the paper work picking up the car and returning the car...
7.6
Anonymous Liberia Airport 09 March 2014
The car itself was perfect I wonder why they always come up with last minutes proposals for additional insurance issues and of course in a country like Costa Rica you can hardely take a risk. I thought that everything was already included in my initial contract and was very surprised to pay almost +25% for unknown additional risks.
8.0
Anonymous Liberia Airport 01 March 2014
Took quite a while to organise the initial rental considering all had supposedly been pre-paid
6.7
Anonymous Liberia Airport 27 January 2014
the staff at the Liberia airport were awesome. Gina was so helpful when we rented the car and Christopher was great when we returned the car. wonderful staff
8.0

Top companies at Liberia Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Payless car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 95
2 Green Motion car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 120
3 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 39
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.5 Ratings: 84
5 Dollar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.3 Ratings: 120
See all companies at Liberia Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.