Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Econorent logo - rentalcars.com

Econorent Reviews Santiago Airport

Read customer reviews on Econorent at Santiago Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 25, 2017
The car was great and the staff upon pickup were very helpful.
When returning the car they tried to spring an added road tax and insurance they said was mandatory. That was very unpleasant.
8.2
NancyAugust 1, 2017
Tires were under inflated
6.8
March 13, 2017
The highway usage charges were very high
7.6
February 26, 2017
The car was in good condition and handled nicely.
7.4
AntonyFebruary 25, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Lack of signage when driving back into the airport. There did not appear to be any 'car rental' signs.
8.0
PiotrDecember 19, 2016
Affordable price, car was brand new....
Time to pick up....
8.6
October 19, 2016
Nice vehicle, and costumer services.
Hiding fees, like tag, ins.to third party.
9.0
JohnApril 17, 2016
The rental counter is open 24 hours and is the only one available late or early.
I was not offered a larger car at time of rental and would have enjoyed a larger auto.
9.2
AaronApril 6, 2016
Accommodated us easily. Some English spoken was useful.
Spare tire was defective. Had to return on this defective spare tire once we had a flat. Fortunately they helped us out with getting in to a new vehicle quickly.
8.4
VeerleFebruary 18, 2016
Almost new car. ( only 1400km) & Rental car park next to airport terminal.
7.6
AlanMay 5, 2015
the GPS was with defect, it stop to work, it was first time in Santiago, about midnight and me and my wife were in very bad situation.
8.4
April 10, 2015
General condition of the car. Easiness to drop off the car in other location. The Wi-Fi router worked very well - The attendant correctly advised me to pick the Wi-Fi router up instead of the GPS.
They did not have the exact Child Booster Seat reserved. We used a simple booster, for older children instead.
7.6
HumbertoJanuary 9, 2015
No problem to pickup the vehicle past midnight
These was an adicional charge (10usd/day) for the "telepass" to circulante in Santiago.
5.6
December 8, 2014
Car was literally new, I was the first driver, and that makes a big difference when renting a small car
I liked everything actually.
9.2
October 13, 2014
It was not hard to find the econorent.
The time to collect the car and the question that I reserved a GPS and the company did not have one when I got there. At the end they offer me a router that worked better than the first option.
6.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Econorent Rating
Santiago Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations