Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Santiago Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Santiago Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GeorgeDecember 4, 2017
very efficient and friendly
9.4
ENRIQUENovember 2, 2017
fast attention for drop off
Fuel tank was with only 1/4
8.6
September 19, 2017
The car booked was the one provided. No overcharges.
It took over an hour to get the car. Huge line. The car was old. No snowchains were provided even when they were booked.
5.6
kai-yuanAugust 14, 2017
The car was parked not far from the airport, so didn't need too much time to walk in between.
The car's horsepower was not that great for a intermedium car. Even with just a little bit of uphill, the car didn't have enough horsepower, and so we were going very slowly as anything faster was not possible. And also the interior of the car was a bit dirty.
5.8
JaimeOctober 21, 2015
I was very impressed with the service at the pick up, the employee there was really outstanding.
8.0
LEANDROMarch 2, 2015
I liked that everything was pre paid and that i was charged the exact same amount that i was told. And that the rental included a car insurance
I didn't like that they tried to charged me for a damage i didn't do to the car. They finally didn't as they realize it was there when i rent it, but i had to argue about it
7.2
FaisalMarch 1, 2015
Excellent first time expuerence
Li liked almost everything.
8.6
December 27, 2014
Wiper was broken..... Noise under the car....
6.2
March 25, 2014
Kindness and efficiency of staff when collecting the car in the parking
Nothing specifically
6.222222222222222
January 29, 2014
we got an upgrade as rented car was not available
car was dirty and tank was empty
5.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Santiago Airport
Good
6.9 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.