Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Toronto Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Toronto Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 28, 2017
The car, the helpfullness, the location of the rentalservice.
That I get no answer to mails I set about a mistake in debiting my creditcard twice for one rent.
8.4
May 23, 2017
It looked like the car was after accident . Rear doors were opening not smoose,
6.8
May 15, 2017
The car was comfortable, spacious, easy to drive and economical considering the size of the engine.
A previous renter had smoked in the car which wasn't pleasant. It was hard to carefully check the condition of the bodywork, wheels, tyres and interior carefully for condition as the car was inside a dark parking garage. Ideally a representative of the rental company should have checked the car with me and supplied a bright torch etc.
6.8
May 10, 2017
Top quality, the car was almosr brand new!
Nothing!
8.4
May 8, 2017
I booked a Ford Focus but ended up receiving a Golf Volkswagen. But it wasn't so bad after all. The people at the counter were very nice.
9.2
April 10, 2017
Great value
Nothing
8.6
CyrilleApril 3, 2017
New car nice to drive.
Space for the lugguages as usual far too small. Never trust the advertisement. Dropped off the car in Montreal. Couldn't find a Station to fill the tank. Price I had to pay was exorbitant, it's a shame and will be the only reason not to book again by Budget.
8.4
February 26, 2017
Nice and clean cars Easy and fast return of the car Additional insurance is OK priced
Price still a little high if you take it for longer term
7.8
January 10, 2017
Had problem with car after 6 days. Thankfully in Toronto, replacement arranged no problem. Day later realised nieces' personal belongings left in old car!!! No problem they were found and at lost property to collect. Superb!
8.2
NormanJanuary 4, 2017
Helpful Budget staff.
Difficulty finding gas station within a few miles to refill car on return.
8.8
GrahamOctober 24, 2016
hyundai santa fe - excellent and very eco
8.6
MartinOctober 9, 2016
The young guy at the desk when I picked up the car. Very helpful. The car was excellent, great on fuel. Handover was really quick.
8.8
October 6, 2016
Speed of pick-up/return
Navigation not standard
8.6
October 4, 2016
Good quality, well specced car, ideal for our week long road trip from Niagara to Quebec
mostly good, perhaps a briefing on the controls in the car would have been helpful
8.0
StephenSeptember 25, 2016
Very helpful and courteous staff even took the time to point out where the hotel was on a street map.
8.8
ThomasSeptember 25, 2016
Inexpensive site to use and got very cheap upgrade to Mustang.
9.0
September 25, 2016
Great service throughout Given an upgrade to a bigger vehicle which was a nice surprise
8.4
AdrianSeptember 14, 2016
Clean easy paperwork and good staff in Canada
Not being able to get through to you on the phone
7.4
KeithAugust 26, 2016
Car was Ok . Drove well and economical
I felt I had paid twice for insurance- once on booking and again at the desk for the same cover which was EXPENSIVE.
6.0
August 25, 2016
Easy to drop the car off. Small car, very cheap to fuel up.
Nothing.
7.4
August 22, 2016
Giving the car back
Booked a Ford Focus - got a Hyundai Accent - not sure it`s the same class
7.0
August 14, 2016
Easy and Simple, No Hassle
9.0
BasileAugust 11, 2016
We forgot a phone in the car. The staff has recovered quickly the phone. Thank you!
8.2
August 1, 2016
great offer of upgrade rather than sat nav
I appear to have been charged for a tank of fuel that should have been included in what I have already paid for....full to full policy but they have charged me for a tank as well.
6.8
August 1, 2016
the car was as requested
The car was not cleaned. We were not informed that the car had a GPS and therefore we rented one!
6.0
July 31, 2016
good service and bought upgrade as the car wasnt going to be big enough
the car was very spotty externally from a car wash that hadnt been dried off properly.
7.6
July 25, 2016
reception from counter staff.overall condition of the car.
took a long time to drop the car off due to rental was 35 days; so two contrats (31 days + 4days contract) were needed.
7.6
July 25, 2016
Good service
8.0
July 21, 2016
Very good car -- just what we needed for the trip we were making.
On this occasion there was nothing not to like.
8.6
KennethJune 27, 2016
Staff were very helpful. The car was an upgrade and better than we expected. Dropping the car off we could not find a filling station to bring the car back full, one of your employees took us to the nearest station to fill up then dropped us off at our departure place. All together a good experience.
Nothing to dislike.
8.4
June 23, 2016
The brand new car
7.8
June 21, 2016
Very easy pick up
Have in to check car for damage in a not well lite car park
8.6
GodfreyMay 29, 2016
Quick , efficient service
None
9.0
HulusiMay 12, 2016
It was clean and brand new car we like that
Price was higher than competitors
7.2
May 2, 2016
The upgrade
8.8
BogdanApril 23, 2016
Car was very good.
No valet when get the car and the car had a minor chip on the wind screen in front of the driver.
7.4
March 30, 2016
The car came with a almost flat Tyre which require to be managed while we already were at destination.
7.2
January 6, 2016
Front desk staff were excellent
That we had to wait for an hour and a half for the car to arrive because our car had been cross hired to another company
6.0
HeatherJanuary 1, 2016
Very easy. Great car.
8.8
December 30, 2015
To many hidden items added at the end and you have no option but to accept
7.4
ShaneNovember 3, 2015
Amazing value for money loved the car,great family vehicle
Nothing I did,nt like very happy
8.8
RomnickOctober 31, 2015
Good staff at the airport.
Quite tricky to find the Budget car rental return entrance. We had to make another go around of the airport.
6.2
October 19, 2015
The services was very good, the car was what I want, all together very good.
9.8
HenkOctober 11, 2015
it took to long to pick up the car
6.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Toronto Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings