Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

National logo - rentalcars.com

National Reviews Vancouver Airport

Read customer reviews on National at Vancouver Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

CarlosSeptember 11, 2016
The car was in optimal conditions. The price was fare.
The helpfulness of the staff at the pick up desk was awful, it was compensated by the kindness of the drop off staff.
7.2
GavinAugust 11, 2016
An economical new car
The windscreen on inside had a film on it
8.2
August 8, 2016
some gaps of acknowledge on communication while upgrading car.
8.0
August 3, 2016
Clean car Friendly staff
Didn't have the car I requested The sat nav was out of date with some roads
7.0
CharlJuly 22, 2016
Left camera in car National informed us and was very helpful
9.0
ChristopherJuly 19, 2016
With six adults for part of the trip. It was a tight squeeze but very achievable. We even managed to fit a walking frame in for on of the passengers.
Seats were of a standard nature and on a long trip could become uncomfortable.
9.6
JeremyJuly 13, 2016
We had a new car, the condition was excellent. Returning the car was simple and the man who processed our return was very helpful and friendly
7.6
IchiroJuly 11, 2016
Nissan car was brandnew and very Good conditions.
8.8
July 8, 2016
Customer service was excellent, the whole process of picking up the car and returning it was efficient and made very easy.
8.8
May 14, 2016
Staff were very helpful, no hassles, no fuss which is what you want after a long flight
Everything went well
9.0
DavidMarch 12, 2016
Quick and efficient service.
Car needed oil change when returned. Winter tyres would have been useful also.
8.6
February 17, 2016
New car!#
8.0
TerryJanuary 6, 2016
It was fitted with all weather tyres, not winter tyres. It really struggled in the snow. Would have been much better if we could have had an option to select winter tyres.
7.2
RichardDecember 27, 2015
Everything
Nothing
8.2
October 23, 2015
We did a lot of out of town driving in quite rural environs. The vehicle, a KIA Sonata, suited our needs perfectly.
Took a while to gain confidence with the 'key-free' system that opened the boot without pressing any buttons!
8.2
September 18, 2015
reasonable price the car is well equipped
car rental location at vancouver airport was a bit hard to find
9.0
BrianAugust 9, 2015
Very efficient service and attendant was very helpful. Car was excellent. Would use again.
8.6
MichaelJune 14, 2015
The car performed very well. Please compare to report Booking Ref 3601136982, for DOLLAR rental in Los Angeles.
Drop Off Fee; Charged USD125.00 to return car to USA. National earned USD250.00, for this exercise; not bad money!
8.8
GauravJune 6, 2015
Fantastic experience...got a brand new jeep cherokee
8.2
EeJune 4, 2015
Comfortable car
No power
9.4
March 22, 2015
no comment
6.8
PaulJanuary 3, 2015
Good value and good service when we had a flat tyre in Victoria, Vancouver Island.
Our GPS was not updated, hence, there were some roads which were not located by GPS which proved to be frustrating at times.
8.0
rosMarch 30, 2014
The size was a little small for us but what really was a issue was that we had bald tire on the right we drove some distance before realising it unable to go back we were driving through rockie mountains to calgary so that was really no good and dangerous
6.888888888888889
January 29, 2014
Helpful staff that made it all very easy and pleasant.
Not much
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
National Rating
Vancouver Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings